Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Let's keep things simple  Tuesday February 02, 2016 @12:25PM  2
   attached to EasyJet May Trial Hydrogen Fuel Cells For Taxiing
Which code editor does he prefer?  *Monday January 04, 2016 @10:46AM 2 2
   attached to Zuckerberg To Build Personal AI For Help At Home and Work
Re:I don't see a squid  *Monday December 28, 2015 @01:22PM  2
I don't see a squid  *Monday December 28, 2015 @08:36AM 6 1, Troll
   attached to Giant Squid Filmed At Japanese Marina
Re:Not your father's Microsoft  *Friday December 11, 2015 @11:12AM  3
   attached to Microsoft Offers Linux Certification. Yes, Really.
Re:PL/pgSQL  *Thursday December 03, 2015 @02:46PM  2
Re:I won't use a DBMS I cannot pronounce.  *Thursday December 03, 2015 @02:45PM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to Why To Choose PostgreSQL Over MySQL, MariaDB
And more importantly...  *Tuesday November 17, 2015 @05:28PM 1 2
   attached to Could a Change In Wording Attract More Women To Infosec?
Re:The Most Shocking Thing About the France Attack  *Tuesday November 17, 2015 @11:06AM  3
Re:The Most Shocking Thing About the France Attack  *Tuesday November 17, 2015 @11:04AM 2 2
Re:The Most Shocking Thing About the France Attack  *Tuesday November 17, 2015 @10:53AM 1 2
   attached to NYT Quietly Pulls Article Blaming Encryption In Paris Attacks
My sample size is small...  *Saturday November 14, 2015 @12:34AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to SteamOS Gaming Performance Lags Well Behind Windows
Comment Subject boycott  *Monday November 02, 2015 @10:51AM  2
   attached to Could Go Community's Threat of Public Shaming, Lifetime Bans Make Go a No-Go?
Awww.  *Monday October 19, 2015 @11:28AM  2
   attached to Wealth Therapy Tackles Woes of the Rich
Re:Why not eat meat?  *Wednesday October 14, 2015 @10:00PM  2
   attached to A Fresh Take On Fake Meat
Re:Who?  *Tuesday October 06, 2015 @12:58PM 1 3
   attached to Matthew Garrett Forks the Linux Kernel
alternatives  *Tuesday October 06, 2015 @08:35AM  2
   attached to EFF Joins Nameless Coalition and Demands Facebook Kills Its Real Names Policy
Re:Be suspicous of every update, period  *Wednesday September 30, 2015 @03:24PM  2
   attached to Nerves Rattled By Highly Suspicious Windows Update Delivered Worldwide
Re:Ah, no lessons learned from Windows 8  *Wednesday September 23, 2015 @10:23AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to What's New In GNOME 3.18
Wow.  *Wednesday September 23, 2015 @10:37AM  2
   attached to "Happy Birthday To You" Now Public Domain
How long do you hang onto your laptops?  *Monday September 21, 2015 @06:20PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Recommendations For a Reliable Linux Laptop?
Unreal  *Monday September 21, 2015 @06:48PM  2
   attached to This Is What a Real Bomb Looks Like
Me too  *Friday September 11, 2015 @09:14PM  2
   attached to Spy Industry Leaders Befuddled Over 'Deep Cynicism' of American Public
Re:That was easy  *Thursday September 10, 2015 @01:04PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Is Downloading Windows 10 Without Asking

My sister opened a computer store in Hawaii. She sells C shells down by the seashore.

Working...