Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Now hold on a second...  *Saturday May 09, 2015 @03:55PM  1
   attached to Interactive Map Exposes the World's Most Murderous Places
Is this submission for real?!  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @08:55PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to House Bill Slashes Research Critical To Cybersecurity
Re:The better solution  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @08:16AM  2
   attached to Sen. Feinstein Says Anarchist Cookbook Should Be "Removed From the Internet"
Re:Loaded with Lobbying?  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @10:06PM  1
   attached to FCC Approves Net Neutrality Rules
Tech isn't the problem...  *Saturday February 21, 2015 @03:23PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Can Technology Improve the Judicial System?
Re:Is this new?  *Saturday February 21, 2015 @07:52AM 3 2
   attached to Crystal Pattern Matching Recovers Obliterated Serial Numbers From Metal
Slacktivism at its finest!  *Monday January 12, 2015 @07:17PM 2 1, Funny
   attached to Intuit Charges More For Previously Offered TurboTax Features, Users Livid
Re:As someone brought up in a Catholic family...  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @08:26PM 2 -1, Troll
   attached to Pope Francis To Issue Encyclical On Global Warming
And Paul Graham would be wrong...  *Friday December 26, 2014 @05:20PM 2 1
   attached to Paul Graham: Let the Other 95% of Great Programmers In
Re:Just a small additional information  *Tuesday November 25, 2014 @11:14AM 2 1
   attached to Officer Not Charged In Michael Brown Shooting
The hypocrites convene!  *Sunday November 23, 2014 @05:35PM  1
   attached to Prospects Rise For a 2015 UN Climate Deal, But Likely To Be Weak
Re:Oh i know i know  *Monday October 06, 2014 @07:35AM  1
   attached to Why the FCC Will Probably Ignore the Public On Network Neutrality
Re:Bullshit  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @01:20PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Secret Service Critics Pounce After White House Breach
Re:Dongs  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @07:09PM  2
   attached to Dremel Releases 3D Printer
Re:Can we please cann these companies what they ar  *Saturday September 13, 2014 @07:38AM  1
   attached to California Declares Carpooling Via Ride-Share Services Illegal
Zuk Don't Care  *Sunday August 31, 2014 @03:49PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Ukraine Asks Zuckerberg to Discipline Kremlin Facebook Bots
Re:Baltics are next if the West fails to respond  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @08:01PM  1
   attached to Russian Military Forces Have Now Invaded Ukraine
Simple Solution....  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @06:00PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Why the FCC Is Likely To Ignore Net Neutrality Comments and Listen To ISPs
What! A reasonable plan for CO2 reduction!?!?!  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @02:05PM 2 2
   attached to Fighting Climate Change With Trade
Re:redundant aircraft  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @06:34PM  1
Re:One hundred *billion* dollars?  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @06:25PM 1 2
   attached to Radical Dual Tilting Blade Helicopter Design Targets Speeds of Over 270mph
Re:You think?  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @09:45AM 3 3, Informative
   attached to Study: Global Warming Solvable If Fossil Fuel Subsidies Given To Clean Energy
Re:Don't mention the tree-planting thing!  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @05:49PM 1 2
   attached to The New 501(c)(3) and the Future of Open Source In the US
Re:So....far more than guns  *Friday June 27, 2014 @02:44PM 1 1
   attached to CDC: 1 In 10 Adult Deaths In US Caused By Excessive Drinking