Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Not sure how much MORE I can boycott Sony.  *Thursday February 16, 2012 @03:55AM 1 1
   attached to Sony Raises Price of Whitney Houston's Music 30 Minutes After Death
The COLBERT array.  *Sunday October 16, 2011 @03:57AM 3 2
   attached to Renaming the Very Large Array
Not another Dark gritty reboot  *Thursday July 21, 2011 @05:21PM  1
   attached to Activision Trying To 'Reinvent' Guitar Hero
Cyber attacks  *Saturday June 18, 2011 @09:11PM  1
   attached to Military Drone Attacks Are Not 'Hostile'
Didn't they say this about the last solar cycle?  *Tuesday June 14, 2011 @05:17PM 2 2
   attached to Big Drop In Solar Activity Could Cool Earth
Re:iRobots?  *Monday April 18, 2011 @01:10AM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to Robots Enter Fukushima Reactor Building
Ingenious plan...  *Friday April 15, 2011 @05:25AM 3 2
   attached to 1Gbps Fiber Optic Network For Rural Britain
PLEASE UPDATE FRONTPAGE WITH NEW REAL FACTS  *Thursday March 31, 2011 @08:32AM  2
   attached to Samsung Plants Keyloggers On Laptops
This is not really news just marketing.  *Tuesday February 01, 2011 @06:24PM  1
   attached to DreamPlug ARM Box Brings Power To Plug Computing
IKEA forms nuclear fuel bank  *Saturday December 04, 2010 @03:55AM 1 2
   attached to IAEA Forms Nuclear Fuel Bank
UK science cuts are good!  *Sunday October 10, 2010 @05:51AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to UK Scientists Leave Labs To Protest Expected Cuts
Refrain from using the internet  *Tuesday September 21, 2010 @09:56AM  1
   attached to Twitter Suffers Web Interface Exploit
All flash, no substance.  *Thursday September 16, 2010 @09:12AM 10 5, Informative
   attached to Facebook Competitor Diaspora Revealed
waiting for Tom Cruise to arrest me.  *Wednesday August 11, 2010 @07:06PM  1
   attached to Music Festival Producer Pre-Sues Bootleggers
Waaa leave Julian alone!  *Wednesday August 11, 2010 @06:58PM  1
   attached to Obama Wants Allies To Go After WikiLeaks
Has hammer, everything is a nail.  *Tuesday August 10, 2010 @08:21PM  1
   attached to FBI Prioritizes Copyright Over Missing Persons
Let it ride...  *Wednesday August 04, 2010 @06:46PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Market Data Firm Spots the Tracks of Bizarre Robot Trading
Re:So what's the meteor shower go to do with this?  *Monday August 02, 2010 @09:05AM 1 1
Just a DSLR  *Monday August 02, 2010 @08:55AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Equatorial Mounts For Budget Astrophotography?

If you're not careful, you're going to catch something.

Working...