Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Free market? Democracy?  *Monday February 15, 2010 @04:49PM  3, Funny
   attached to Microsoft To Get $100M Annual Tax Cut and Amnesty
Re:So Iran's standards then?  *Wednesday February 10, 2010 @01:49PM  2
   attached to Appeals Court Rules On Internet Obscenity Standards
Re:Keep it simple  *Monday February 08, 2010 @02:57PM  2
Re:Keep it simple  *Monday February 08, 2010 @02:10PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to What Are the Best Valentine's Day Stunts?
Re:Recovery?  *Wednesday January 13, 2010 @09:40AM  2
   attached to Forrester Says Tech Downturn Is "Unofficially Over"
Re:holy shit  *Monday January 11, 2010 @01:05PM  2
   attached to Futuristic Sex Robots Now Just "Sex Robots"
Re:Angry AT&T Customers May Disrupt Service  *Wednesday December 16, 2009 @01:35PM  2
   attached to Angry AT&T Customers May Disrupt Service
Re:taxes  *Sunday September 27, 2009 @11:31AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to The Fresca Rebellion
Re:3G to WiFi bridge and balloon  *Wednesday September 16, 2009 @03:30PM  2
   attached to (Near) Constant Internet While RV'ing?
Storage is the thing  *Wednesday July 08, 2009 @04:14PM  2
   attached to Cellphones Increasingly Used As Evidence In Court
Re:Obligatory quote  *Thursday July 02, 2009 @09:11AM  5, Informative
   attached to Ant Mega-Colony Covers the World
Re:Windows!  *Thursday June 11, 2009 @01:50PM  2
   attached to I prefer to work ...
Re:The screw.  *Friday May 29, 2009 @12:55PM  2
   attached to My favorite simple machine is ...
Re:Why go at all?  *Friday May 08, 2009 @09:18AM  2
Re:Why go at all?  *Friday May 08, 2009 @09:07AM  2
Why go at all?  *Thursday May 07, 2009 @05:28PM 9 4, Insightful
   attached to Your Commuting Costs By Car Vs. Train?
Re:Accurate information  *Thursday May 07, 2009 @02:12PM 1 2
Accurate information  *Thursday May 07, 2009 @11:59AM 1 2
   attached to News Corp Will Charge For Newspaper Websites
Re:Excellent  *Tuesday May 05, 2009 @09:17AM  2
   attached to First Look At Windows 7 On an Entry-Level Netbook
Re:Anyone else hoarding gold?  *Friday April 24, 2009 @08:51AM  2
   attached to Linux Flourishes In 200-Year-Old Gold Markets
Re:And once again  *Friday April 17, 2009 @02:29PM  2
   attached to To the extent there are taxes, I mostly favor ...
Re:You know whats ironic?  *Wednesday March 11, 2009 @01:53PM 1 2
Re:You know whats ironic?  *Wednesday March 11, 2009 @09:39AM 1 2
Re:You know whats ironic?  *Tuesday March 10, 2009 @05:20PM 1 2
   attached to China's New Military Space Stations Coming Soon

The secret of success is sincerity. Once you can fake that, you've got it made. -- Jean Giraudoux