Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Agreed.  *Friday May 30, 2014 @11:10AM  1
   attached to Belief In Evolution Doesn't Measure Science Literacy
Re:Next target, please  *Friday May 23, 2014 @10:45AM  1
   attached to Driverless Cars Could Cripple Law Enforcement Budgets
Re:Grammar  *Friday May 16, 2014 @03:15PM  1
   attached to Your Old CD Collection Is Dying
Re: That big?  *Friday May 02, 2014 @10:19AM  1
   attached to US Nuclear Missile Silos Use Safe, Secure 8" Floppy Disks
Re:Modern audiophiles are no different.  *Monday April 14, 2014 @09:58AM  1
Re:Modern audiophiles are no different.  *Friday April 11, 2014 @11:17AM 1 1
   attached to Elite Violinists Can't Distinguish Between a Stradivarius and a Modern Violin
Re:Too Noisy  *Wednesday December 01, 2010 @09:12AM  1
Re:Too Noisy  *Wednesday December 01, 2010 @08:28AM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Reportedly Working On TV Service For Xbox 360
Re:First Polanski  *Monday February 08, 2010 @10:04AM  1
   attached to Google Airs Super Bowl Ad
Relativity  *Wednesday February 03, 2010 @08:23AM  1
   attached to Why Time Flies By As You Get Older
Re:tone, tone, tone  *Tuesday November 10, 2009 @08:17AM 2 0, Offtopic
Re:Are you mad? Joke would be on you!!!  *Tuesday November 10, 2009 @08:15AM 1 1
   attached to US Navy Was Ordered To Listen For Martian Broadcast
Re:Hello darkness  *Thursday October 15, 2009 @09:32AM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to First Black Hole For Light Created On Earth
Re:Why bother?  *Thursday October 08, 2009 @07:47AM  2, Interesting
   attached to What To Do With a Free Xbox 360 Pro?
Re:Hrrmm...  *Monday September 21, 2009 @07:02AM  1
   attached to Cursive Writing Is a Fading Skill — Does It Matter?
Re:CYA move  *Friday September 11, 2009 @06:54PM 1 1
   attached to Twitter Says Your Tweets Belong To You
The way I see it...  *Wednesday August 26, 2009 @12:52PM  1
   attached to Company Laptop, My Data — Can They Co-exist?
Re:High-fat, but no carbs  *Monday August 17, 2009 @10:30AM 1 1
Re:High-fat, but no carbs  *Monday August 17, 2009 @09:32AM 2 1
Re:High-fat, but no carbs  *Monday August 17, 2009 @06:48AM 2 1
   attached to Fatty Foods Affect Memory and Exercise Performance
Re:Pedant Warning!  *Monday August 03, 2009 @09:04AM  1
   attached to Scammer Plants a Fake ATM At Defcon 17
Re:Too Many Free Variables  *Monday August 03, 2009 @09:14AM  1
Re:Too Many Free Variables  *Monday August 03, 2009 @09:13AM 1 1
   attached to Fewer Than 10 ET Civilizations In Our Galaxy?
Re:Uh oh...  *Monday July 20, 2009 @06:08AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Main Toilet On ISS Craps Out

"Our vision is to speed up time, eventually eliminating it." -- Alex Schure

Working...