Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Best Documentary of the Year  *Monday November 01, 2004 @05:04PM  1
   attached to Pre-Election Discussion
GW Quote  *Thursday October 28, 2004 @12:51PM  1
Furture Quote From GW on This Topic  *Thursday October 28, 2004 @12:40PM  1
   attached to India Outsourcers Find Back Door in Canada
Sonic Booms And What They Are Like  *Monday August 02, 2004 @10:27AM  1
   attached to More On Silent Supersonic Planes
When did....  *Monday July 12, 2004 @03:50PM  1
   attached to PBS Feels FCC Chill On Censorship
Yeah right....  *Saturday July 10, 2004 @12:27AM  1
   attached to DIY Cruise Missile Designer Turns Freelance
Paid in full  *Sunday July 04, 2004 @03:58PM  1
   attached to Moore Approves Fahrenheit 9/11 Downloads
Risk and Slealth and U.S. Taxpayer Dollars  *Friday July 02, 2004 @01:47PM  2, Interesting
   attached to New Radar Sees Through Walls
Depends On What "Rebuilding" Means.  *Thursday June 24, 2004 @02:31PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Linux in Iraq
Fire Fire  *Thursday June 24, 2004 @01:48PM  1
   attached to RIAA Dumps Unsold Inventory to Settle Anti-Trust Case
What about the....  *Wednesday June 23, 2004 @06:47PM  2, Funny
   attached to Comdex Canceled For 2004
Germany  *Wednesday June 23, 2004 @01:16PM  1
   attached to iTMS Europe: 800,000 Tracks In A Week
Define "We"  *Wednesday June 23, 2004 @12:08PM  2, Funny
   attached to ESR's Halloween XI -- Get the FUD
Insightful?  *Wednesday June 23, 2004 @12:19PM  1
   attached to Our Friend, The Meter
Clear to Throttle Up  *Wednesday June 23, 2004 @12:11AM  1
   attached to NASA Eyes Cash Prizes Of Its Own
Good Deal  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @02:49PM  1
   attached to War Kayaking
Get Over It  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @03:31PM  3, Insightful
   attached to SpaceShipOne Flight Not as Perfect as it Seemed
Roots  *Monday June 21, 2004 @03:20PM 1 1
   attached to Babylon 5 Creator Pitches Trek
Bug Free Flight  *Monday June 21, 2004 @12:11PM 1 1
   attached to SpaceShipOne Flight Completed Successfully
There is already....  *Thursday June 17, 2004 @11:50AM  1
   attached to Next Generation Stun Guns?
Yup Big Time  *Thursday June 17, 2004 @11:53AM  1
   attached to Japanese Balloon Battle
Needs  *Wednesday June 16, 2004 @10:26AM  2, Informative
   attached to Beyond Megapixels - Part III
Re:Essential to Ending US Dominance  *Tuesday May 25, 2004 @01:41PM 1 1
   attached to GPS vs. Galileo; Where Are They Headed?
Re:SATA  *Thursday May 20, 2004 @04:12PM  1
   attached to Fedora Core 2 Review

"Can you program?" "Well, I'm literate, if that's what you mean!"

Working...