Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:This.  *Wednesday June 15, 2011 @02:59PM 1 2
   attached to Obama: 'We Don't Have Enough Engineers'
Let the infomercials begin!  *Friday February 25, 2011 @02:37PM  2
   attached to Frictionless Superfluid Found In Neutron Star Core
besmirching ...  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @02:34PM  2
   attached to Judge Berates Prosecutors In Xbox Modding Trial
Re:I'm confused.  *Friday October 08, 2010 @12:14PM  2
Re:That's not a direct quote.  *Friday October 08, 2010 @12:11PM 1 2
   attached to Why Geim Never Patented Graphene
Re:Why haven't gubbermints...  *Thursday September 02, 2010 @02:39PM  2
Re:three courses of action...  *Thursday September 02, 2010 @02:37PM  2
Re:OpenPGP  *Thursday September 02, 2010 @02:36PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to New German Government ID Hacked By CCC
But ...   *Thursday August 12, 2010 @05:24AM 2 0, Troll
   attached to Tool Use By Humans Pushed Back By 800,000 Years
Re:self-citing on techdirt?  *Wednesday August 11, 2010 @02:40AM  2
Re:Is there a TFA?  *Wednesday August 11, 2010 @02:38AM  2
Question about original sources  *Tuesday August 10, 2010 @09:06PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to FBI Prioritizes Copyright Over Missing Persons
Hunting tips  *Monday August 02, 2010 @03:22PM 1 2
   attached to Radioactive Boar On the Rise In Germany
Needs just one more mod ...  *Thursday July 15, 2010 @08:11PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to First 'Malaria-Proof' Mosquito Created
How wonderful!  *Wednesday July 14, 2010 @04:32PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Your Feces Is a Wonderland of Viruses
Brilliant!  *Wednesday July 07, 2010 @11:09AM  2
   attached to George Lucas C&Ds 'Lightsaber Laser'
I love it ...  *Friday July 02, 2010 @01:26PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Swedish Pirate Party To Run Pirate Bay From Parliament
In some ways this is a good sign  *Wednesday June 30, 2010 @08:37AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to ASCAP War On Free Culture Escalates
What it boils down to is ...  *Tuesday June 22, 2010 @03:50PM 1 2
   attached to For-Profit, Illegal Movie Download Sites Threaten MPAA
Not the real reason ...  *Friday June 18, 2010 @06:13AM 1 2
   attached to Thailand Shuts Down 43,000 More Websites
I wonder ...  *Thursday June 17, 2010 @03:46PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to How Sperm Whales Offset Their Carbon Footprint
The really important question ...  *Monday June 14, 2010 @10:29PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Inertial Mass Separate From Gravitational Mass?
A new superhero!  *Friday June 04, 2010 @09:35PM  2
   attached to McDonald's, Cadmium, and Thermo Electron Niton Guns
Re:Inverse-square law of radiation says no  *Monday May 31, 2010 @10:01PM  2
   attached to Study Claims Cellphones Implicated In Bee Loss

"Call immediately. Time is running out. We both need to do something monstrous before we die." -- Message from Ralph Steadman to Hunter Thompson

Working...