Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Summary doesn't support headline  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @04:07PM  1
   attached to We Are All Confident Idiots
Thanks a lot  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @03:09PM  1
   attached to Why CurrentC Will Beat Out Apple Pay
Re:more info?  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @01:56PM  1
Guilty  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @10:06AM 2 2
   attached to In Maryland, a Soviet-Style Punishment For a Novelist
Re:Nissan computer, is that you?  *Thursday July 03, 2014 @02:14PM  1
Re:LMGTFY  *Thursday July 03, 2014 @02:09PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Hosting Services That Don't Overreact To DMCA Requests?
Re:OR  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @09:13AM 1 1
   attached to Unintended Consequences For Traffic Safety Feature
Half Right and Half Very Wrong  *Tuesday May 20, 2014 @09:43AM  2
   attached to The 69 Words GM Employees Can Never Say
Employee or Business?  *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @06:05PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Should Developers Fix Bugs They Cause On Their Own Time?
Re:I don't get it  *Wednesday January 08, 2014 @11:13AM  1
   attached to How To Create Your Own Cryptocurrency
Re:Will be interesting ...  *Monday January 06, 2014 @11:37AM  1
   attached to Stellar Trio Could Put Einstein's Theory of Gravity To the Test
Re:It's th contrast stupid  *Thursday October 24, 2013 @09:16AM  1
   attached to 4K Ultra HD Likely To Repeat the Failure of 3D Television
Re:The beginning of the end  *Thursday October 10, 2013 @09:35AM  1
   attached to If Java Is Dying, It Sure Looks Awfully Healthy
Re:logic  *Friday September 27, 2013 @11:02AM  2
   attached to How Early Should Kids Learn To Code?
Re:Why?  *Tuesday September 24, 2013 @10:44AM  1
   attached to Middle-Click Paste? Not For Long
Re:Officer dickhead is a dickhead.  *Tuesday September 24, 2013 @11:14AM  1
   attached to Georgia Cop Issues 800 Tickets To Drivers Texting At Red Lights
Re:"Killer whale"  *Monday August 05, 2013 @10:30AM  1
   attached to The Case of the Orca That Killed Its Trainer
Internet Plays Joke on Gullible Readers  *Friday June 28, 2013 @03:11PM  1
   attached to Teenage League of Legends Player Jailed For Months For Facebook Joke
Re:First  *Friday June 07, 2013 @10:04AM  3, Insightful
   attached to NHTSA and DOT Want Your Car To Be Able To Disable Your Cellphone Functions
Re:What we are seeing here  *Thursday May 09, 2013 @05:13PM 1 1
   attached to How the Syrian Electronic Army Hacked The Onion
Re:Bees and ants are distantly related...  *Friday April 19, 2013 @12:22PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Tracking Whole Colonies Shows Ants Make Career Moves
Re:It's the same as bio-warfare  *Monday February 25, 2013 @11:31AM  2
   attached to Human Rights Watch: Petition Against Robots On the Battle Field
Re:But for Terraforming?  *Tuesday February 05, 2013 @11:06AM  1
   attached to Updated Model Puts Earth On the Edge of the Habitable Zone
Re:Denier  *Wednesday November 28, 2012 @01:42PM 1 1
   attached to Seas Rising Faster Than Projected