Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I'm not American so why would I care?  Tuesday June 30, 2015 @08:36AM 1 2
   attached to My relationship to 4th of July noise:
Leaked?  Monday June 29, 2015 @05:33AM  1
   attached to New Leaked Build Is Evidence That Windows 10 Will Be Ready By July 29
Re:Is it really inexpensive?  *Monday January 19, 2015 @07:20PM 1 2
   attached to Shanghai Company 3D Prints 6-Story Apartment Building and Villa
Re:Anyone remember this game?  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @02:04AM  2
   attached to Archive.org Adds Close To 2,400 DOS Games
Who's Ms. Best and Brightest?  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @11:56AM  2
   attached to Does Journal Peer Review Miss Best and Brightest?
Re:So...  *Monday October 06, 2014 @03:25AM  2
   attached to Maps Suggest Marco Polo May Have "Discovered" America
Re:Breaking news  *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @03:45AM 1 2
   attached to Experiment Shows People Exposed To East German Socialism Cheat More
Re:Put it on a disc  *Friday June 20, 2014 @06:29AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Bequeath Sensitive Information?
Re:Comment from a Chemist  *Monday May 26, 2014 @05:01AM  2
   attached to Has the Ethanol Threat Manifested In the US?
Re:Bank them  *Friday April 25, 2014 @12:56PM 5 4
Re: Bank them  *Friday April 25, 2014 @12:53PM 1 3
   attached to Blood of World's Oldest Woman Hints At Limits of Life
Dammit, Jim, I'm a programmer, not a designer.  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @03:40AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to 3D Printing: Have You Taken the Plunge Yet? Planning To?
Re:Or not.  *Tuesday March 04, 2014 @06:56AM 1 2
   attached to Popularity On Facebook Makes People Think You're Attractive
Re:Stock is not money.  *Wednesday February 26, 2014 @01:36PM  2
Stock is not money.  *Thursday February 20, 2014 @01:41PM 2 2
   attached to Are Bankers Paid Too Much? Are Technology CEOs?
Re:No progress at all...  *Thursday February 20, 2014 @05:26AM 1 3
   attached to Another Possible Voynich Breakthrough
Re:And It's Our Fault  *Monday December 23, 2013 @09:54AM 1 2
   attached to Huge Pool of Ice-Free Water Discovered Under Greenland Ice
Re:Anthropic Principle  *Tuesday December 10, 2013 @02:15AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Life Could Have Evolved 15 Million Years After the Big Bang, Says Cosmologist
Re:Pale Moon  *Sunday December 08, 2013 @09:40AM 1 3
   attached to Desktop Browser of Choice in 2013?
Re:It's not different from other modern games  *Saturday November 30, 2013 @08:22AM 1 3
   attached to The Ultimate Anti-Action Online Game: Waiting In Line 3D
It's 2013.  *Sunday October 13, 2013 @05:47AM  2
   attached to Battlefield Director: Linux Only Needs One 'Killer' Game To Explode
Re:.com is still king  *Saturday August 31, 2013 @06:55AM 6 3
   attached to Dotless Domain Names Prohibited, ICANN Tells Google
Re:Colombus discovering America is a myth.  *Sunday August 25, 2013 @08:40PM  5, Informative
   attached to Ostrich-Egg Globe Believed Oldest To Show New World
Re:pen and paper  *Tuesday August 13, 2013 @01:06PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Software For Med-School Note-Taking?