Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Depends on what you call "audio equipment"  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @11:22AM  2
   attached to How good is your audio equipment?
Re:I don't think this is really true.  *Saturday February 07, 2015 @06:47AM  2
I don't think this is really true.  *Saturday February 07, 2015 @01:55AM 3 3
   attached to Facebook Will Soon Be Able To ID You In Any Photo
Also known as The Regex Execution Man  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @01:14PM  3
   attached to One Man's Quest To Rid Wikipedia of Exactly One Grammatical Mistake
Isn't this too complicated?  *Saturday January 17, 2015 @04:32AM 1 3
   attached to SpaceX Landing Attempt Video Released
Re:Nothing has been lost!  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @04:39PM  2
   attached to Bitcoin Volatility Puts Miners Under Pressure
Re:Good thing technology never moves forward  *Friday May 30, 2014 @01:47PM 1 2
   attached to UK Ballistics Scientists: 3D-Printed Guns Are 'of No Use To Anyone'
Look from the K.I.S.S. side  *Saturday May 03, 2014 @07:42AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Free Can Make You Bleed: the Underresourced Open Source
The actual result  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Major Scientific Journal Publisher Requires Public Access To Data
Re: LHC didn't destroy the Unvierse?  *Friday February 07, 2014 @06:32PM  1
LHC didn't destroy the Unvierse?  *Friday February 07, 2014 @04:25PM 9 5, Funny
   attached to CERN Wants a New Particle Collider Three Times Larger Than the LHC
NOP  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @06:31AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's the Most Often-Run Piece of Code -- Ever?
RSA is not a "modern encryption"  *Saturday January 04, 2014 @05:32PM  2
   attached to NSA Trying To Build Quantum Computer
The only thing that would make sense...  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @02:03PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to The Silk Road Is Back
Re:Oh the irony  *Thursday October 24, 2013 @02:52PM 2 2
   attached to PHP.net Compromised
Some simple suggestions  *Saturday October 12, 2013 @12:57PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Mitigating DoS Attacks On Home Network?
Hey guys, seriously.  *Wednesday October 02, 2013 @01:09PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Pentagon Spent $5 Billion For Weapons On Day Before Shutdown
Re:Little difference anymore between PC/console  *Saturday August 03, 2013 @03:02PM  2
   attached to QuakeCon 2013: Carmack On Next-Gen Console Hardware
"Web forums"  *Saturday July 27, 2013 @04:27AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to UK ISP Filter Will Censor More Than Porn
Honestly,  *Tuesday July 23, 2013 @05:54AM 1 3
   attached to My NSA-induced paranoia level:
Re:gitlab  *Saturday June 15, 2013 @06:04AM  2
Re: gitlab  *Saturday June 15, 2013 @05:54AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Self-Hosting Git Repositories?
This rule should have a number:  *Wednesday April 24, 2013 @10:53AM  3
   attached to Stop Standardizing HTML
Sounds like...  *Sunday March 24, 2013 @08:46AM 1 2
   attached to Too Perfect a Mirror