Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Good thing technology never moves forward  *Friday May 30, 2014 @02:47PM 1 2
   attached to UK Ballistics Scientists: 3D-Printed Guns Are 'of No Use To Anyone'
Look from the K.I.S.S. side  *Saturday May 03, 2014 @08:42AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Free Can Make You Bleed: the Underresourced Open Source
The actual result  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @05:44PM  2
   attached to Major Scientific Journal Publisher Requires Public Access To Data
Re: LHC didn't destroy the Unvierse?  *Friday February 07, 2014 @07:32PM  1
LHC didn't destroy the Unvierse?  *Friday February 07, 2014 @05:25PM 9 5, Funny
   attached to CERN Wants a New Particle Collider Three Times Larger Than the LHC
NOP  *Sunday January 19, 2014 @07:31AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's the Most Often-Run Piece of Code -- Ever?
RSA is not a "modern encryption"  *Saturday January 04, 2014 @06:32PM  2
   attached to NSA Trying To Build Quantum Computer
The only thing that would make sense...  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @03:03PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to The Silk Road Is Back
Re:Oh the irony  *Thursday October 24, 2013 @03:52PM 2 2
   attached to PHP.net Compromised
Some simple suggestions  *Saturday October 12, 2013 @01:57PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Mitigating DoS Attacks On Home Network?
Hey guys, seriously.  *Wednesday October 02, 2013 @02:09PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Pentagon Spent $5 Billion For Weapons On Day Before Shutdown
Re:Little difference anymore between PC/console  *Saturday August 03, 2013 @04:02PM  2
   attached to QuakeCon 2013: Carmack On Next-Gen Console Hardware
"Web forums"  *Saturday July 27, 2013 @05:27AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to UK ISP Filter Will Censor More Than Porn
Honestly,  *Tuesday July 23, 2013 @06:54AM 1 3
   attached to My NSA-induced paranoia level:
Re:gitlab  *Saturday June 15, 2013 @07:04AM  2
Re: gitlab  *Saturday June 15, 2013 @06:54AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Self-Hosting Git Repositories?
This rule should have a number:  *Wednesday April 24, 2013 @11:53AM  3
   attached to Stop Standardizing HTML
Sounds like...  *Sunday March 24, 2013 @09:46AM 1 2
   attached to Too Perfect a Mirror
Re:Time to haul the red herrings  *Sunday February 10, 2013 @10:01AM 1 2
   attached to Eric Schmidt To Sell Up To 42% of Stake In Google
ALL POULTRY SHALL FEAR THE NAME OF...  *Thursday December 27, 2012 @07:45AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Bangladesh Slaughters 150,000 Birds After Worst H5N1 Virus Outbreak In 5 Years
"security"  *Wednesday December 26, 2012 @02:10PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to How Do YOU Establish a Secure Computing Environment?
In Soviet Russia...  *Sunday December 23, 2012 @05:04PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to I can juggle ...
OK let's be practical..  *Tuesday December 18, 2012 @05:56PM  2
   attached to Cassini's Christmas Gift: In the Shadow of Saturn
Re:Fuck secure boot.  *Saturday December 01, 2012 @10:00AM 1 2
   attached to Matthew Garrett Makes Available Secure Bootloader For Linux Distros

I don't want to achieve immortality through my work. I want to achieve immortality through not dying. -- Woody Allen

Working...