Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Devs can now be more lazy  *Thursday August 25, 2011 @12:35AM 2 2
Re:Devs can now be more lazy  *Thursday August 25, 2011 @12:24AM 1 2
Re:Devs can now be more lazy  *Wednesday August 24, 2011 @11:47PM 2 2
   attached to Java 7: What's In It For Developers
Re:Tragic...  *Monday August 22, 2011 @04:06PM  2
Re:Tragic...  *Monday August 22, 2011 @08:42AM 2 2
Re:Tragic...  *Monday August 22, 2011 @01:40AM 1 2
Re:Tragic...  *Monday August 22, 2011 @12:49AM 4 4, Insightful
Re:Tragic...  *Sunday August 21, 2011 @11:00PM 3 3
Re:Tragic...  *Sunday August 21, 2011 @02:06PM 11 5, Insightful
   attached to Former Wikileaks Spokesman Destroyed Documents
Re:300 million dollar helicopter  *Tuesday August 16, 2011 @05:49PM  2
Re:300 million dollar helicopter  *Monday August 15, 2011 @08:18PM 1 2
   attached to Pakistan Lets China View US Stealth Technology
The Real Far Side of the Moon  *Wednesday August 03, 2011 @02:53PM  2
   attached to Earth May Once Have Had Two Moons
Re:The issue wasn't raising prices  *Thursday July 21, 2011 @06:05PM 2 2
   attached to Why Netflix Had To Raise Its Prices
Re:Long-term damage from the Bush Admin  *Friday June 24, 2011 @10:48AM  2
   attached to Data-Mining Ban Struck Down By US Supreme Court
Boom Town  *Tuesday June 21, 2011 @01:48PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Man Mines Midtown New York Sidewalks
Re:Counter to federal laws?  *Thursday May 26, 2011 @03:52PM  2
   attached to DOJ Could Ban Texas Flights Over Anti-Patdown Law
Re:Who?  *Thursday February 24, 2011 @04:00PM 1 2
Re:Who?  *Thursday February 24, 2011 @03:30PM 5 3, Insightful
   attached to PayPal Freezes Support Account For Bradley Manning
Re:AGAIN, Sony?  *Tuesday February 01, 2011 @05:29PM  2
Re:AGAIN, Sony?  *Tuesday February 01, 2011 @04:11PM 1 2
   attached to New PS3 Firmware Contains Backdoor
Could be a decent idea  *Monday January 31, 2011 @12:44PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Sony Wants To Put Your Game Saves In the Cloud
Re:Yay...  *Wednesday December 15, 2010 @06:05PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Twitter Gets Major Funding, Adds New Data Center
Re:Gate?  *Friday October 08, 2010 @01:56PM  2
   attached to Apple Reportedly Heading Off iPhone 'Glassgate'
Smart Businesses  *Wednesday September 29, 2010 @04:25PM  2
   attached to RIM Doesn't Want 200 Fart Apps

Round Numbers are always false. -- Samuel Johnson

Working...