Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
G+, Anyone?  *Monday September 12, 2011 @05:31AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to YouTube Disables Comments and User Uploads For Korean Users
Re:Satire is Free Speech  *Thursday June 23, 2011 @04:51AM 1 2
   attached to Weird Al Says "Twitter Saved My Album"
Re:Bzzzt! Bullshit.  *Thursday May 26, 2011 @01:52PM 1 2
Re:Really?  *Thursday May 26, 2011 @01:45PM 6 4, Interesting
   attached to Finnish Record Labels Want To Block Pirate Bay
Re:Hide what?  *Wednesday February 23, 2011 @05:31AM  2
   attached to Trying To Lure Suckers, Company Resells Open Source Blender
Re:Misguided  *Friday January 21, 2011 @04:12AM 1 2
   attached to FSF Announces Support For WebM
Re:Astounding Hypocrisy  *Friday January 07, 2011 @12:35PM  2
   attached to Intel Insider DRM Risks Monopoly Investigations
Re:The N900.  *Thursday January 06, 2011 @10:50AM  2
   attached to Smartphones For Text SSH Use Re-Revisited
Re:Kernel locking  *Thursday January 06, 2011 @04:10AM  3
   attached to Linux 2.6.37 Released
Breaking news  *Wednesday December 15, 2010 @11:46AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to TIME Names Mark Zuckerberg Person of Year
Not all that remarkable  *Friday December 10, 2010 @12:49PM  2
   attached to Caffe Offers a Reindeer Menu For Christmas
Re:NOT missing option  *Tuesday November 02, 2010 @03:41AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to The temperature where I am now is controlled by...
Re:Mt Everest 3G Photo Challenge  *Friday October 29, 2010 @02:03PM  2
Re:Mt Everest 3G Photo Challenge  *Friday October 29, 2010 @12:13PM 1 2
   attached to Mount Everest Gets 3G Service
Well, hopefully  *Saturday October 23, 2010 @11:17AM 1 2
   attached to Is Zynga Trying To Patent Virtual Currency?
Re:Typo  *Thursday September 30, 2010 @02:29PM  2
Typo  *Thursday September 30, 2010 @02:27PM 1 2
   attached to Open Movie "Sintel" released for download
Re:We can dream.  *Wednesday September 29, 2010 @02:26AM  3, Funny
   attached to Star Wars Films In 3D Due In 2012
Re:Something similar  *Friday September 17, 2010 @02:26PM 1 2
Something similar  *Friday September 17, 2010 @01:21PM 5 4, Interesting
   attached to Credit Cards That Think They Are Gadgets
Re:Yes. I agree 100%  *Thursday September 16, 2010 @10:08AM  2
Re:Yes. I agree 100%  *Thursday September 16, 2010 @09:30AM 4 2
Re:I dunno, man...  *Thursday September 16, 2010 @09:21AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Facebook Competitor Diaspora Revealed
Re:No cross platform support either  *Wednesday September 15, 2010 @01:07PM  1, Troll
   attached to IE 9 Beta Strips Down For Speed

Kill Ugly Processor Architectures - Karl Lehenbauer

Working...