Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
ICANN Board  *Tuesday June 04, 2002 @03:05PM 1 1
   attached to ICANN Releases Reform Plan
Re:What's good for one...  *Thursday November 08, 2001 @03:33PM  1
   attached to Yahoo! Not Bound by French Court Ruling
ICANN't take it no more!  *Tuesday November 06, 2001 @03:24PM  1
   attached to ICANN Mulls Poll Taxes, Representation
Re:Let's not forget  *Thursday November 01, 2001 @06:27PM  1
   attached to Microsoft, DoJ Reach Tentative Settlement
Holy Hog-Heaven, Buttman!  *Tuesday September 04, 2001 @04:08PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Big Brother To Watch Judges?
Re:Is Russia US-jurisdiction?  *Tuesday July 17, 2001 @10:52AM  1
   attached to Fallout From Def Con: Ebook Hacker Arrested by FBI
Re:*NOW* the French want to fight...  *Wednesday June 13, 2001 @12:16PM  1
   attached to U.S. Judge To Hear Yahoo! Web-Blocking Case
Re:Summit of the Americas  *Monday June 04, 2001 @12:28PM  1
   attached to The Rise of Corporate Global Power
Re:I think..  *Monday May 21, 2001 @02:19PM  1
   attached to Above.net Blackholes, Unblackholes Macromedia
Re:Viral != Evil  *Friday May 18, 2001 @09:24AM  1
   attached to Shared Source?
I predict...  *Friday May 18, 2001 @09:33AM  1
   attached to Cyber-Police-ing In India: Bye-Bye, Anonymity
Re:Sanitized for your protection  *Thursday May 17, 2001 @07:03AM  1
   attached to Scientology Critic Leaves U.S. Over Usenet Posts
Re:Jedi and the Census - the real deal  *Wednesday May 16, 2001 @11:32AM  1
   attached to Slashback: Things, Stuff, Items
Re:CD-R's *and* gas? What are we going to do?  *Wednesday May 09, 2001 @07:49AM  1
   attached to CD-R Prices Could Triple This Summer
Re:The US Constitution doesn't apply  *Tuesday April 24, 2001 @11:14AM  1
   attached to FBI Does A Cracker-Jack Job
Re:A black day for the human race  *Friday April 20, 2001 @07:10AM  1
   attached to Slashback: Protest
An very interestin set of policies...  *Thursday April 19, 2001 @11:56AM  1
   attached to Re:Oh please yourself
Intel scanning agents?  *Wednesday April 18, 2001 @06:54AM  2
   attached to MPAA Goes After Gnutella
Better uses abound...  *Thursday April 12, 2001 @12:15PM  1
   attached to Re:smart
Aye, your Majesty...  *Thursday April 05, 2001 @08:07AM  1
   attached to Ask Bob Young
Hmmm...  *Wednesday March 28, 2001 @02:43PM  1
   attached to Coming Soon: Burn Proof CDs
Re:My world is shattered!  *Wednesday March 21, 2001 @03:28PM  1
   attached to The Creation of "Fan" Sites
Son of Nit Picker  *Thursday March 01, 2001 @10:56AM  1
   attached to Marine Corps Testing Maser for Anti-Personnel Use
Re:check it (Urk!)  *Thursday February 08, 2001 @02:11PM  1
   attached to Raskin on 'Raskin on OS X'

Old programmers never die, they just become managers.

Working...