Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Virus data  *Wednesday September 21, 2005 @11:30AM 1 1
   attached to Korean Mozilla Binaries Infected
A parody of what??  *Monday August 22, 2005 @10:50AM  2, Funny
   attached to Star Wreck 6 Finally Complete
Re:Laser Mouse?  *Sunday August 14, 2005 @06:00PM  1
   attached to NES Controller Laser Mouse
Re:Yep  *Thursday August 11, 2005 @10:38AM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft to Fight Crime With Spammer's Millions
Re:CA doesn't get it re: GPL and "viral"  *Wednesday August 10, 2005 @10:39AM 1 1
   attached to Fun Stuff at OSCON 2005
Re:Terrible article  *Friday August 05, 2005 @10:03AM 2 1
   attached to Is It Wrong to Love Microsoft?
Re:??? HUH ???  *Friday May 13, 2005 @10:21AM 6 1
   attached to Firefox Lead Engineer Scolds KDE Project
Re:isn't..  *Saturday April 09, 2005 @12:19PM  1
   attached to Water Spectacular in Episode III?
Re:Mail-in sham...  *Saturday April 02, 2005 @03:31PM  1
Re:Geek Squad  *Saturday April 02, 2005 @06:21AM  1
Re:Mail-in sham...  *Saturday April 02, 2005 @05:57AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Best Buy to Eliminate Rebates
Re:Not everyone's favorite!  *Tuesday March 22, 2005 @08:05PM  1
   attached to The Science Guy Returns
Re:Yahoo not supporting Firefox after all  *Friday March 18, 2005 @01:31PM  1
   attached to Yahoo Pledges Full Firefox Support
Re:No real surprise here  *Saturday March 12, 2005 @07:15AM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to DrinkOrDie Warez Trader to be Extradited to U.S.
Re:Holy crap.......  *Friday March 11, 2005 @10:31AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Calls For Patent Law Change
Re:USB Key?  *Tuesday March 08, 2005 @11:24PM  2, Informative
Re:Interesting, now for the next level...  *Tuesday March 08, 2005 @11:14PM  1
   attached to Puppy Linux Lets You Run From, Save To The Same CD
Re:SourceForge Screenshots  *Monday March 07, 2005 @01:50PM  1
Re:SourceForge Screenshots  *Monday March 07, 2005 @12:33PM 1 1
   attached to Privateer Remake Complete
Re:What License?  *Friday March 04, 2005 @03:32PM 1 1
   attached to NYPL Digital Gallery Open to Public
Re:Wikipedia as a knowledge source  *Monday January 03, 2005 @05:23PM  1
Re:Wikipedia as a knowledge source  *Monday January 03, 2005 @12:13PM 1 1
   attached to Wikipedia Criticised by Its Co-founder
Re:Why Encarta?  *Monday December 06, 2004 @11:30PM  1
   attached to Jeopardy! Whiz Becomes Encarta Spokesman

I tell them to turn to the study of mathematics, for it is only there that they might escape the lusts of the flesh. -- Thomas Mann, "The Magic Mountain"

Working...