Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
here we go again  *Wednesday March 08, 2006 @09:43AM 14 5, Interesting
   attached to Coffee Maybe Not a Health Drink!
very interesting  *Sunday May 29, 2005 @04:37PM 2 0
   attached to Researchers Control the Flip of Electron Spin
#101  *Tuesday February 22, 2005 @01:15PM  1
   attached to Top 100 Gadgets of All Time
Re:Real Pictures?  *Sunday May 09, 2004 @01:34AM 1 1
   attached to Digital Cameras Change War Photo-Journalism
Re:not only desktop share  *Thursday April 29, 2004 @10:15PM  1
not only desktop share  *Thursday April 29, 2004 @08:26PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to What Lies Ahead For Linux
great  *Tuesday February 24, 2004 @07:46AM 1 1
   attached to Too slow! FBI Shuts Down Hosting Service
go to the source!  *Monday February 23, 2004 @07:54AM  2, Troll
   attached to Is Microsoft Paying To Influence UN Standards?
AH HAH  *Friday February 20, 2004 @04:50PM  1
   attached to Electric Shavers Rot Your Brain
uhoh  *Thursday February 19, 2004 @09:55PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to FBI Anti-Piracy Seal
about time  *Thursday February 05, 2004 @07:59PM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Pentagon Cancels Internet Voting System
Re:disasters - controversial  *Sunday February 01, 2004 @08:38PM 1 1
disasters  *Sunday February 01, 2004 @02:27PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Columbia Disaster Anniversary
Star wars galaxies  *Saturday January 31, 2004 @02:11PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Online Gaming for Couples?
/. like censorship system?  *Friday January 30, 2004 @05:20PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Chinese Internet Censorship Proves Difficult
Ghettopoly  *Friday January 30, 2004 @03:37PM  0
   attached to The 101 Dumbest Moments in Business
poopie  *Friday January 30, 2004 @12:04PM  1, Funny
   attached to Disney's Disposable DVDs Deemed Duds
hubble gone?  *Friday January 30, 2004 @09:49AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to NASA to Reconsider Hubble Decision
Lindows is still around??  *Friday January 30, 2004 @08:46AM 1 1, Interesting
   attached to Lindows Takes a Hit in the Netherlands
Re:theregister  *Friday January 30, 2004 @04:57PM  1
theregister  *Thursday January 29, 2004 @10:09PM 1 1, Informative
   attached to FBI Agent Talks Crime, Macs
misspelt searches  *Wednesday January 28, 2004 @08:51AM  0
   attached to Bad Spelling Pays on eBay
spam is next  *Tuesday January 27, 2004 @08:46AM  0
   attached to MyDoom Windows Worm DDoSing SCO
patent mayhem  *Monday January 26, 2004 @11:18AM  0
   attached to All Encompassing Patents

%DCL-MEM-BAD, bad memory VMS-F-PDGERS, pudding between the ears

Working...