Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Lost?  Friday April 17, 2015 @01:15PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Scientists Locate Sunken, Radioactive Aircraft Carrier Off California Coast
Re:More dicks please  Friday April 17, 2015 @01:26PM 2 3
   attached to FBI Accuses Researcher of Hacking Plane, Seizes Equipment
Re:Appropriate vocational training  Friday April 17, 2015 @03:05PM  2
Re:Sexes ARE different, thankfully  Friday April 17, 2015 @03:01PM  2
   attached to LAUSD OKs Girls-Only STEM School, Plans Boys-Only English Language Arts School
Expensive brick  Thursday April 09, 2015 @05:51PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to 1+ Year Running Arch Linux On a Lenovo Yoga 2 Chronicled
Re:Managers need an algorithm for that?  Thursday April 09, 2015 @03:08PM 1 2
   attached to Netflix Algorithm Tells You When Your Best Employee Is About To Leave You
Re:Not a surprise  Wednesday April 08, 2015 @05:57PM 1 1
   attached to Verdict Reached In Boston Bombing Trial
Re:bah  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @02:33PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Makes a Good Work Environment For Developers and IT?
News Flash  *Wednesday April 01, 2015 @07:36PM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Identifying a Stolen Car Using Police Camera Databases?
Re:Only need one Steve Jobs  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @01:18PM 1 1
   attached to Why America's Obsession With STEM Education Is Dangerous
Re:Easy Solution  *Friday March 27, 2015 @03:20PM  1
   attached to Broadband ISP Betrayal Forces Homeowner To Sell New House
Proxy  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @12:45PM 2 2
   attached to Google Quietly Launches Data Saver Extension For Chrome
Strange Taste  *Wednesday March 25, 2015 @07:26PM 1 1
   attached to Scientists Create Permanently Slick Surface So Ketchup Won't Stay In Bottle
Re:What on earth  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @02:00PM 7 5, Informative
   attached to No Fuel In the Fukushima Reactor #1
Re:My few cents...  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @01:38PM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Issue Tracker For Non-Engineers?
Re:Why  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @04:07PM 1 1
Re:I wonder why...  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @04:02PM 1 1
Re:I wonder why...  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @04:00PM 1 1
Re:The worst part is the polished turd that is Ube  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @03:57PM 1 1
   attached to Uber Offers Free Rides To Koreans, Hopes They Won't Report Illegal Drivers
Unforeseen consequences   *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @06:18PM  2
   attached to Can Tracking Employees Improve Business?
Re:Huh what?  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @06:52PM 1 1
Re:Bamba  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @06:52PM  1
   attached to Study: Peanut Consumption In Infancy Helps Prevent Peanut Allergy
Re:Forget mice - consider dogs, horses, cats, and   *Thursday February 19, 2015 @02:43PM  1
   attached to Human DNA Enlarges Mouse Brains
Re:Technology can NOT eliminate work.  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @07:25PM  1
   attached to What To Do After Robots Take Your Job