Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I'm Charlie  *Monday January 12, 2015 @06:28AM 1 2
   attached to Would You Rent Out Your Unused Drive Space?
Re:237 kB decoder...  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @04:58AM  2
   attached to Bellard Creates New Image Format To Replace JPEG
Re:Very cool.  *Tuesday December 09, 2014 @08:11AM  2
   attached to Samsung SSD 850 EVO 32-Layer 3D V-NAND-Based SSD Tested
Re:says Kim  *Friday November 28, 2014 @06:18AM  3
   attached to Kim Dotcom Says Legal Fight Has Left Him Broke
Re:640K should be enough for anybody, right?  *Thursday November 27, 2014 @05:32AM  2
   attached to Consortium Roadmap Shows 100TB Hard Drives Possible By 2025
Re:I don't work for the store!  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @04:55AM 1 2
   attached to An Algorithm to End the Lines for Ice at Burning Man
Re:Question  *Monday October 20, 2014 @10:52AM 3 3
   attached to The Largest Ship In the World Is Being Built In Korea
Re:Hoax  *Monday October 13, 2014 @04:13AM  2
   attached to Independent Researchers Test Rossi's Alleged Cold Fusion Device For 32 Days
Re:Businessese Bingo  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Linux Foundation Announces Major Network Functions Virtualization Project
Re:Screens too small for Windows  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @03:19PM  2
   attached to HP Introduces Sub-$100 Windows Tablet
Re:What problem does this solve, again?  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @10:02AM 1 2
Re: Two words:  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @04:11AM  2
Re:Hijacking and theft  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @04:01AM 2 3
Re:What problem does this solve, again?  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @03:54AM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Hidden Obstacles For Delivery Drones
Re:Wireless security  *Monday September 01, 2014 @05:47AM  2
   attached to Wi-Fi Router Attack Only Requires a Single PIN Guess
Re:reliability  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @04:34PM  2
   attached to Solid State Drives Break the 50 Cents Per GiB Barrier, OCZ ARC 100 Launched
Re:$7142.85  *Tuesday July 29, 2014 @05:34PM 2 2
   attached to A 24-Year-Old Scammed Apple 42 Times In 16 Different States
Re:Inside of cameras  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @05:13PM 2 2
   attached to Scientists Have Developed a Material So Dark That You Can't See It
Re:Industry being destroyed!  *Friday July 11, 2014 @12:25PM  3
   attached to Insurance Claims Reveal Hidden Electronic Damage From Geomagnetic Storms
Re: Not bad  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @06:07AM  2
Re:10 yr warranty hah  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @05:48AM  2
   attached to Samsung Release First SSD With 3D NAND
Re:How about a home brew dynamic DNS system?  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @06:16AM  2
Re:How about a home brew dynamic DNS system?  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @05:27AM 1 2
Re: Hotmail?  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @04:51AM 1 3
   attached to Microsoft Takes Down No-IP.com Domains

If entropy is increasing, where is it coming from?