Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Journalism. :(  *Sunday April 05, 2015 @04:53PM  3
   attached to W. Virginia Bans Direct Tesla Sales, With Urging of Car-Dealer Senate President
Re:homeowner fail  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @09:54AM  2
   attached to Comcast's Incompetence, Lack of Broadband May Force Developer To Sell Home
Re:5% Gross is a terrible deal  *Monday March 02, 2015 @11:00PM  2
   attached to Unreal Engine 4 Is Now Free
Re:Pinky and the brain  *Friday February 20, 2015 @01:14AM  2
   attached to Human DNA Enlarges Mouse Brains
Re:Not in Germany  *Thursday February 19, 2015 @01:19AM  3
   attached to Torvalds: "People Who Start Writing Kernel Code Get Hired Really Quickly"
Re:Sigh.  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @12:43AM  2
Re:I can't imagine the Tesla ever being "affordabl  *Monday February 16, 2015 @09:46AM 1 2
   attached to Tesla Factory Racing To Retool For New Models
Re: To Kill An Egotrip  *Sunday February 15, 2015 @01:34PM 1 3
   attached to Elon Musk To Write a Book About Earth Sustainability and Mars Colonization
Re:Volt, not Bolt  *Wednesday January 14, 2015 @10:33PM  2
Re:Few Million a Year is a BIG Stretch Goal  *Wednesday January 14, 2015 @10:24PM 1 2
Re:Not if gas stays under $2/gallon  *Wednesday January 14, 2015 @10:20PM  2
Re:Tell me it ain't so, Elon!  *Wednesday January 14, 2015 @10:13PM  2
   attached to Tesla To Produce 'a Few Million' Electric Cars a Year By 2025
Re:Where will decent software come from?  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @09:31PM  2
   attached to HP Unveils Industrial 3D Printer 10X Faster, 50% Cheaper Than Current Systems
Re:Orbital  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @09:17PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Antares Rocket Explodes On Launch
Re:$3500 fine?  *Friday October 24, 2014 @01:20AM  2
   attached to Tech Firm Fined For Paying Imported Workers $1.21 Per Hour
Re:It's amazing  *Wednesday September 03, 2014 @11:20AM 1 2
   attached to First US Appeals Court Hears Arguments To Shut Down NSA Database
Re:OpenShot 2  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @06:26PM  2
Re:KDEnlive  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @04:09PM  2
Re:Blender  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @03:57PM  2
Re:Blender  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @03:54PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: the State of Free Video Editing Tools?
Re: Her work  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @11:24AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Anita Sarkeesian, Creator of "Tropes vs. Women," Driven From Home By Trolls
Re:Document formats...  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @09:55AM  2
   attached to Munich Reverses Course, May Ditch Linux For Microsoft
Re:Pft  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @12:19AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to The Daily Harassment of Women In the Game Industry
Re:9 States automatically increased  *Sunday July 20, 2014 @11:44AM  2
   attached to States That Raised Minimum Wage See No Slow-Down In Job Growth