Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Like it matters  *Friday June 27, 2014 @10:55PM 1 1
Re:Like it matters  *Friday June 27, 2014 @10:36PM 1 1
   attached to YouTube Introduces 60fps Video Support
Re:Best RAD?  *Sunday June 15, 2014 @08:47PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Rapid Development Language To Learn Today?
Re:I informed you thusly...   *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @08:00PM 2 3, Funny
   attached to F.C.C., In Net Neutrality Turnaround, Plans To Allow Fast Lane
Re:What do the cartridges cost?  *Saturday March 29, 2014 @03:45PM 2 2
   attached to The 3D Economy — What Happens When Everyone Prints Their Own Shoes?
Re:Not the worst keyboard  *Sunday February 23, 2014 @08:16PM 1 1
   attached to Nostalgic For the ZX Spectrum? Soon You Can Play With a New One
You have reserved a lot of space for that.  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @05:14PM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to Target's Data Breach Started With an HVAC Account
56453  *Wednesday February 05, 2014 @10:55PM  1
   attached to The nmber of users that SLASHDOT will lose with new interface?
Re:Right  *Monday February 03, 2014 @10:51PM 1 2
Re:Right  *Monday February 03, 2014 @08:43PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Facebook Estimates Around 10% of Accounts Are Fake
Re:Aren't Yahoo! there already?  *Wednesday January 08, 2014 @01:14PM  1
   attached to David Pogue and Yahoo's "Normals" Problem
We used to call it Cruft  *Monday December 16, 2013 @06:51PM 1 2
   attached to Exponential Algorithm In Windows Update Slowing XP Machines
It was either that or cure cancer.  *Tuesday November 19, 2013 @08:57PM  1
   attached to Xbox One Controller Cost Over $100 Million To Develop
Cool. Now they can smoke more.  *Sunday November 10, 2013 @12:04AM  1
   attached to EPA Makes Most Wood Stoves Illegal
Will it feature a retired baseball player?  *Friday September 13, 2013 @08:34PM 1 1
   attached to Sci-Fi Author Timothy Zahn Is Creating a Video Game
I guess the problem was the price.  *Monday August 19, 2013 @11:19PM  5, Funny
   attached to Dell Dumps Keyboardless Windows RT Tablets
Re:Find out how your Rep voted   *Thursday July 25, 2013 @03:22PM  1
   attached to NSA Still Funded To Spy On US Phone Records
Re:Still illegal under NZ Constitution  *Monday July 22, 2013 @11:36PM 1 2
   attached to New Zealand Government About To Legalize Spying On NZ Citizens
Campaign contributions  *Wednesday July 17, 2013 @09:07PM  1
   attached to Patent Trolls Getting the Attention of the Feds
Don't do anything illegal  *Monday July 08, 2013 @10:27PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Preventing Snowden-Style Security Breaches?
Quantum tunneling or something?  *Tuesday June 25, 2013 @09:24PM  1
   attached to Solar-Powered Boat Carries 8.5 Tons of Lithium-Ion Batteries
You know who should stage a comeback?  *Tuesday May 21, 2013 @10:21PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can Yahoo Actually Stage a Comeback?
Re:Surprise at antibiotics resistance increase?  *Monday May 20, 2013 @02:27PM  1
   attached to FDA To Decide Fate of Triclosan, Commonly Used In Antibacterial Soaps
Re:More puns!  *Friday April 12, 2013 @08:28PM  4, Funny
   attached to Man Who Tangled With The Oatmeal Ordered To Pay $46k

"Someone's been mean to you! Tell me who it is, so I can punch him tastefully." -- Ralph Bakshi's Mighty Mouse

Working...