Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Perl still works, and PHP is fine  Tuesday July 01, 2014 @03:05PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Choosing a Web Language That's Long-Lived, and Not Too Buzzy?
Re:I think it's fine  Monday June 30, 2014 @09:10AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Facebook's Emotion Experiment: Too Far, Or Social Network Norm?
Re:Meanwhile, promised DLC for existing customers.  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @10:18AM 1 3
   attached to Grand Theft Auto V For Modern Platforms Confirmed
Re:SteamBox just got really interesting  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @09:58AM  2
   attached to Valve In-Home Game Streaming Supports Windows, OS X & Linux
Re:Not good for one's career  *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @11:58AM  2
   attached to How Blogs Are Changing the Scientific Discourse
Re:No  *Monday February 03, 2014 @11:08AM  2
   attached to Can Wolfram Alpha Tell Which Team Will Win the Super Bowl?
Re:iDesk  *Wednesday January 08, 2014 @03:05PM  2
   attached to Is a Super-Sized iPad the Future of Education?
Is this why we have UEFI all of a sudden?  *Tuesday December 17, 2013 @10:30AM 7 3
   attached to NSA Says It Foiled Plot To Destroy US Economy Through Malware
Re:Slashvertisements at their best...  *Thursday December 12, 2013 @05:41PM  3
   attached to Game Preview: Hearthstone
Re:Horse already left the barn  *Tuesday November 26, 2013 @11:20AM  2
   attached to Is a Postdoc Worth it?
Re:Why subsidize?   *Friday November 22, 2013 @03:46PM 1 2
   attached to A War Over Solar Power Is Raging Within the GOP
$100 for two years of life?  *Thursday November 14, 2013 @05:46PM 3 2
   attached to Startup Touts All-in-One Digital Credit Card
Re:Democratization  *Thursday October 03, 2013 @10:50PM 1 2
Re:Democratization  *Thursday October 03, 2013 @10:38PM  3
   attached to Science Magazine "Sting Operation" Catches Predatory Journals In the Act
Re:Child abuse is machine recognizable; piracy is   *Thursday September 26, 2013 @10:14AM 2 2
   attached to UK MPs: Google Blocks Child Abuse Images, It Should Block Piracy Too
Re:Would probably be found  *Thursday September 19, 2013 @08:55AM 1 2
   attached to Linus Torvalds Admits He's Been Asked To Insert Backdoor Into Linux
Re:not where from, where to?  *Friday May 10, 2013 @09:52AM 1 2
   attached to World of Warcraft Loses 1.3 Million Players in First Quarter of 2013
Re:I can't wait  *Tuesday May 07, 2013 @07:50AM  2
   attached to Device Can Extract DNA With Full Genetic Data In Minutes
Re:Poor choice  *Sunday April 28, 2013 @09:31PM 2 5, Informative
Re:energy?  *Sunday April 28, 2013 @09:25PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Genetically Modified Plants To Produce Natural Lighting
Wait... we won for once?  *Friday April 26, 2013 @09:15AM 1 2
   attached to CISPA Seems Dead In the US Senate
Re:Sequestration is a gimmick  *Wednesday April 24, 2013 @12:08PM 1 1
Re:Sequestration is a gimmick  *Wednesday April 24, 2013 @10:13AM 3 2
   attached to FAA On Travel Delays: Get Used To It
Re:Just imagine if copyright had reasonable limits  *Monday January 14, 2013 @03:25PM 1 1
   attached to Warner Bros Secures Commercial Control of Superman

13. ... r-q1

Working...