Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
You are right...  *Monday May 22, 2006 @07:05AM  1
US, welcome to the rest of the world...  *Monday May 22, 2006 @05:41AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to US Government Fears China Bugs Lenovo PCs
Nunchaku controller + Bushido Blade  *Wednesday May 17, 2006 @09:52AM  2
   attached to Merrill Lynch Predicts $200 Wii
About the name MySQL  *Thursday May 11, 2006 @09:44AM  2
   attached to SQL Cookbook
Re:Sweden is far ahead of the rest of the world.  *Wednesday March 15, 2006 @10:08AM  2
Re:Sweden is far ahead of the rest of the world.  *Tuesday March 14, 2006 @11:51AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to The Pirate Bay is Here to Stay?
Bah!  *Tuesday January 10, 2006 @08:37AM  2
So, is it...  *Sunday January 08, 2006 @11:41AM 2 2, Funny
Seriously...  *Sunday January 08, 2006 @11:37AM 7 4, Insightful
   attached to US Draw Up Rules for Space Tourism
Re:Harsh..  *Wednesday December 21, 2005 @05:45AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to More Delays for Ender Movie
Re:for good or for ill  *Monday December 19, 2005 @05:29AM  2
Re:This should prove...  *Monday December 19, 2005 @05:22AM  2
   attached to Bill Gates, Time Magazine "Person of the Year"
I found the ZSG pretty entertaining!  *Monday October 31, 2005 @02:45PM  2
Re:I, Robot vs. Asimov  *Monday October 31, 2005 @02:40PM  1
Re:Do bother, the book is totally worth the money.  *Monday October 31, 2005 @02:36PM  2
   attached to Defend Yourself in the Imminent Robot Rebellion
Re:Another measure of equality?  *Monday October 31, 2005 @07:26AM  2
   attached to UK Female Sci-Fi Viewers Now Outnumber Males
Re:A quick ad-hominum from me:  *Monday October 31, 2005 @06:12AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Using Copyrights To Fight Intelligent Design
Not the whole truth...  *Friday September 23, 2005 @08:48AM  2
   attached to U.S. Deploys Orbital Communications Jammer
Re:Outsourcers are treasonous traitors. Hang them  *Tuesday September 06, 2005 @05:25AM 1 2
Re:Please give the man some credit  *Monday September 05, 2005 @07:35PM 1 2
Re:Outsourcers are treasonous traitors. Hang them  *Monday September 05, 2005 @07:20PM 2 2
Re:A few questions ...  *Monday September 05, 2005 @07:03PM  2
Re:Please give the man some credit  *Monday September 05, 2005 @06:25PM 1 2
   attached to Google Lawsuit Exposes Microsoft Offshoring Deal
Re:Because...  *Monday September 05, 2005 @05:59PM  2
   attached to MySQL and SCO Join Forces

The trouble with the rat-race is that even if you win, you're still a rat. -- Lily Tomlin

Working...