Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:In the rest of the world  *Wednesday June 09, 2010 @07:45AM  2
   attached to 2 In 3 Misunderstand Gas Mileage; Here's Why
Re:TIOBE methodology is so flawed it's pointless  *Wednesday April 07, 2010 @08:22AM  2
   attached to C Programming Language Back At Number 1
That's right, mod competitors "offtopic"  *Wednesday March 31, 2010 @09:21AM  1, Offtopic
   attached to Heroes of Newerth Open Beta About To Start
Re:Hmm...  *Friday March 12, 2010 @12:32PM  2
   attached to FCC Asks You To Test Your Broadband Speeds
Re:Moral doesn't mean what you think it means  *Thursday March 04, 2010 @11:10AM  2
   attached to Using Classical Music As a Form of Social Control
Re:Yes, you are being a jackass  *Monday March 01, 2010 @10:11AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Killer Apartment Vs. Persistent Microwave Exposure?
Re:Economists ...   *Friday February 26, 2010 @03:51PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Scientists Develop Financial Turing Test
Re:You're looking at it wrong.  *Friday February 26, 2010 @03:38PM  3, Funny
   attached to Should I Take Toyota's Software Update?
Re:Seriously...  *Monday February 22, 2010 @03:09PM  2
   attached to xkcd, Devotion To Duty
Re:So Iran's standards then?  *Wednesday February 10, 2010 @10:56AM  2
   attached to Appeals Court Rules On Internet Obscenity Standards
Re:Economics  *Thursday February 11, 2010 @03:51PM  2
Re:Economics  *Thursday February 11, 2010 @03:49PM 2 2
   attached to If Everyone Had To Pass A Particular 101 Course, It Should Be About...
Re:In the words of the great Ken Titus...  *Tuesday January 12, 2010 @11:32AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to US Youth Have Serious Mental Health Issues
Re:They believe it because it's true  *Monday December 07, 2009 @10:18AM 1 2
   attached to How Men and Women Badly Estimate Their Own Intelligence
Re:Yes...  *Tuesday December 01, 2009 @07:36PM 2 2
   attached to Scientology Charged With Slavery, Human Trafficking
You're wrong  *Sunday November 08, 2009 @07:38PM 2 3, Informative
   attached to Landmark Health Insurance Bill Passes House
Re:Explained by a Simple Formula  *Friday October 23, 2009 @02:47PM 1 2
Re:Explained by a Simple Formula  *Friday October 23, 2009 @02:43PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to When Libertarians Attack Free Software
Re:Seems low  *Tuesday October 06, 2009 @09:10AM 1 2
   attached to 72% of Banks Say Their Employees Committed Fraud
Re:Missing option:  *Saturday September 26, 2009 @10:06AM  2
   attached to In 100 Years, Health Care Won't Be An Issue Because ...
Re:No...  *Wednesday August 26, 2009 @09:09AM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to Global Warming To Be Put On Trial?
Re:publicly available, but...  *Sunday August 16, 2009 @03:31PM 1 2
   attached to Woman With Police-Monitoring Blog Arrested
Re:Train wreck phenomenon  *Sunday August 09, 2009 @07:55PM 1 2
   attached to The Outing of Pranknet
Re:I'm sick of everyone saying this  *Wednesday July 22, 2009 @02:28PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Music Game Genre On the Decline

The hardest part of climbing the ladder of success is getting through the crowd at the bottom.