Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Send Me  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @06:10AM  2
   attached to Road To Mars: Solving the Isolation Problem
They already made HL3  *Friday March 20, 2015 @08:19AM  2
Prefer Co-op  *Friday March 20, 2015 @07:30AM  3
   attached to Gabe Newell Understands Half-Life Fans, Not Promising Any Sequels
Wrong way around  *Monday February 02, 2015 @05:37AM 6 2
   attached to The "Cool Brick" Can Cool Off an Entire Room Using Nothing But Water
3D Printed Records  *Monday December 15, 2014 @07:22AM 1 2
   attached to Vinyl Record Pressing Plants Struggle To Keep Up With Demand
Or The Reverse  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @09:03AM  3
In Reverse  *Thursday December 11, 2014 @09:01AM 1 2
   attached to Bellard Creates New Image Format To Replace JPEG
They're abandoning it to launch "Email 2.0"  *Friday September 05, 2014 @03:13AM 4 2
   attached to Twitpic Shutting Down Over Trademark Dispute
Passwords are bad  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @09:59AM 1 2
   attached to Selectively Reusing Bad Passwords Is Not a Bad Idea, Researchers Say
I need my pain  *Wednesday June 18, 2014 @10:09AM  2
   attached to Century-Old Drug Reverses Signs of Autism In Mice
Now Wait - Indeed  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @04:09AM  2
   attached to Amazon Dispute Now Making Movies Harder To Order
My Job  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @04:31AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where's the Most Unusual Place You've Written a Program From?
Re:painted into a corner...  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @03:41AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can Star Wars Episode VII Be Saved?
Stick em in a flatbed scanner  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @04:01AM  2
   attached to Your Old CD Collection Is Dying
Re:Password Evolution  *Thursday January 23, 2014 @04:42AM  2
   attached to Yep, People Are Still Using '123456' and 'Password' As Passwords In 2014
Re:Not as stupid as it sounds  *Thursday September 26, 2013 @04:38AM  2
   attached to 'Eraser' Law Will Let California Kids Scrub Online Past
Re:Visual Basic  *Thursday September 26, 2013 @04:02AM  2
   attached to The Most WTF-y Programming Languages
Re:Out of Body?  *Wednesday August 14, 2013 @05:32AM  2
   attached to Neurologists Shine Light On Near-Death Experiences
Re:Better plots?  *Tuesday July 23, 2013 @10:32AM  2
Re:Hollywood's impossible dream of blockbusters-on  *Tuesday July 23, 2013 @10:10AM  2
   attached to Hollywood's Love of Analytics Couldn't Prevent Six Massive Blockbuster Flops
Re: If it makes you sleep well at night....  *Friday July 05, 2013 @04:06AM  3
   attached to How Old Is the Average Country?
Re:Changing requirements mid project  *Wednesday July 03, 2013 @08:56AM  3
Re:Doesn't anyone remember FDR?  *Wednesday July 03, 2013 @08:39AM  2
   attached to Things That Scare the Bejeezus Out of Programmers
Been waiting 20 years for this controller  *Tuesday July 02, 2013 @04:20AM  2
   attached to Ben Heck's Plan To Make Gaming Open To All

Let's organize this thing and take all the fun out of it.