Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Campaign season already?  *Wednesday November 04, 2009 @04:48PM  1
   attached to N.Y. AG Files Antitrust Lawsuit Against Intel
Re:Theres one technical point  *Wednesday October 14, 2009 @03:37PM  1
   attached to Tim Berners-Lee Is Sorry About the Slashes
Re:Slashcode is Farked...  *Friday September 25, 2009 @03:38PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Releases Prototype of Research OS "Barrelfish"
Re:Wifi B/G can't cut it.  *Monday September 14, 2009 @02:56PM  1
   attached to Is City-Wide Wi-Fi a Dead Idea?
Re:Bullshit  *Monday July 27, 2009 @02:10PM  1
   attached to Are Women Getting More Beautiful?
Re:The A-12 is better known as the SR-71  *Monday April 13, 2009 @10:49PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Project OXCART Declassified From Area 51
Re:Whew, no problem then  *Monday April 06, 2009 @06:03PM 1 1
   attached to Antarctic Ice Bridge Finally Breaks Off
Re:advice on marketing ... from spammers?  *Friday November 07, 2008 @06:20PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Website Optimization
Re:Inflammatory Article  *Friday October 17, 2008 @06:16PM  1
   attached to IRS Rolls Out Risky Tax Processing Systems
Re:What a dumb crime.  *Wednesday October 08, 2008 @03:04PM  1
   attached to Palin E-mail Hacker Indicted
Re:Red Sea tag suggestion:  *Sunday October 05, 2008 @08:26PM 1 1
   attached to Birth of a New African Ocean
Re:That's okay  *Monday September 08, 2008 @11:30PM  1
   attached to The London Stock Exchange Goes Down For Whole Day
Re:Already slashdotted  *Monday July 21, 2008 @04:16PM  1
   attached to Selling Online with Drupal e-Commerce
Re:Will Apple have to raise salaries?  *Tuesday June 17, 2008 @08:47PM  3, Insightful
   attached to The Impact of Low Salaries At Apple
Re:Expensive Herman Miller Aeron...  *Thursday June 12, 2008 @05:28PM  1
   attached to Best Chair For Desktop Coding?
Re:You hit a pet peeve of mine there  *Thursday January 03, 2008 @09:42AM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to What's Wrong With the TV News
Re:Internet connections   *Monday December 03, 2007 @08:54PM  1
Re:Internet connections   *Monday December 03, 2007 @01:56PM 2 1
   attached to The First 100 Dot Coms Ever Registered
Look at the source  *Tuesday September 11, 2007 @03:59PM  1
   attached to Brain Differences In Liberals and Conservatives
Re:and if you have a slashdot account  *Tuesday August 07, 2007 @09:59PM 1 1
   attached to Charging the Unhealthy More For Insurance
Re:Does anyone listen to him any more?  *Wednesday August 01, 2007 @06:57PM  1
   attached to Web 2.0 Bubble May Be Worst Burst Yet
Re: Nothing for you to see here. Ultimate Irony is  *Friday May 18, 2007 @06:01PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Documents Reveal US Incompetence with Word, Iraq
Re:I predict Wikipedia will trump textbooks  *Thursday March 29, 2007 @06:45PM 1 2
   attached to Students Sue Anti-Plagiarism Service
Re:SCO stock  *Friday March 16, 2007 @04:37PM  3, Insightful
   attached to The Score is IBM - 700,000 / SCO - 326

The disks are getting full; purge a file today.

Working...