Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Just makes them look even more guilty  Thursday October 01, 2015 @01:19PM 2 2
   attached to Legal Loophole Offers Volkswagen Criminal Immunity
Spy Industry had their chance  *Friday September 11, 2015 @04:00PM  3
   attached to Spy Industry Leaders Befuddled Over 'Deep Cynicism' of American Public
Re:Conclusion:  *Tuesday September 08, 2015 @09:24AM  2
   attached to Whisky Aged On NASA's International Space Station Tastes "Different"
Re:Enhance 34 to 46.  *Monday September 07, 2015 @11:10PM 2 2
Re:Why supervised?  *Monday September 07, 2015 @10:59PM  2
   attached to Facebook Thinks Occlusion Is the Next Great Frontier For Image Recognition
Comment system down for a whole WEEK  *Wednesday September 02, 2015 @10:39PM  3
Extended comment period  *Wednesday September 02, 2015 @03:50PM  2
   attached to New FCC Rules Could Ban WiFi Router Firmware Modification
University Project  *Saturday August 29, 2015 @08:19PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to MIAOW Open Source GPU Debuts At Hot Chips
Re:Real numbers  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @05:27AM  2
Re:Real numbers  *Monday August 17, 2015 @08:54PM 1 2
Re:Real numbers  *Monday August 17, 2015 @08:33PM 2 3
   attached to Google's Project Sunroof Tells You How Well Solar Would Work On Your Roof
Re:But this is California, so of course it's stupi  *Monday August 17, 2015 @10:51AM 1 2
Re:But this is California, so of course it's stupi  *Sunday August 16, 2015 @01:17PM 1 2
   attached to Health Watchdog To Bring Legal Action Against Soylent Over Lead, Cadmium Levels
Botnet takeover  *Tuesday August 04, 2015 @01:46PM 2 2
   attached to Cleaning Up Botnets Takes Years, May Never Be Completed
Publication dated to 1911 - anyone got earlier?  *Saturday August 01, 2015 @05:53PM  2
   attached to "Happy Birthday" Public Domain After All?
Re:it could...  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @03:46AM  3
   attached to Extreme Reduction Gearing Device Offers an Amazing Gear Ratio
Re:what is interesting is not that it won  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @05:31PM  3
   attached to Supreme Court Upholds Key Obamacare Subsidies
Low voltage DC for distribution is silly  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @02:00PM  2
   attached to How Tesla Batteries Will Force Home Wiring To Go Low Voltage
Re:Let me get this straight...  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @07:59PM  2
The public wants that false sense of security  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @07:45PM  2
Re:How about speed arrestors, instead?  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @07:10PM  3
Re:30 years ago....  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @06:58PM 1 2
   attached to Amtrak Installing Cameras To Watch Train Engineers
Re:I don't understand..  *Tuesday May 19, 2015 @12:58PM  2
   attached to Microwave Comms Betwen Population Centers Could Be Key To Easing Internet Bottlenecks
Re:One wonders  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @09:07PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Global Carbon Dioxide Levels Reach New Monthly Record

A rock store eventually closed down; they were taking too much for granite.