Subject Datestamp Replies Score
aliens  Thursday May 21, 2015 @07:49AM 1 2
It was aliens  Thursday May 21, 2015 @07:45AM 4 3
   attached to Oldest Stone Tools Predate Previous Record Holder By 700,000 Years
Re:Indian Point == Ticking Timb Bomb  Sunday May 10, 2015 @07:12PM  2
Re:Indian Point == Ticking Timb Bomb  Sunday May 10, 2015 @01:00AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Transformer Explosion Closes Nuclear Plant Unit North of NYC
Enough of this  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @10:43AM 4 5, Informative
Re:Failsafe  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @10:27AM 1 2
Re:Very unlikely to be triggered in the field  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @10:13AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Long Uptime Makes Boeing 787 Lose Electrical Power
Don't stand in the rain  *Friday May 01, 2015 @09:34PM  2
   attached to Space Radiation May Alter Astronauts' Neurons
Re:Very PC  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @08:24PM 2 3
Re:Very PC  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @07:13PM 4 3
   attached to NASA Probe Spies Possible Polar Ice Cap On Pluto
Re:The all-or-nothing fallacy  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @07:17PM 4 3
Don't single out EPA  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @06:54PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Senate Advances "Secret Science" Bill, Sets Up Possible Showdown With President
Re:What is a "feet"?  *Saturday April 25, 2015 @08:29PM  3
   attached to I spend most of my time ...
Re:say hello to my firearm  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @07:17PM 1 2
   attached to Bill To Require Vaccination of Children Advances In California
Re:Cruft  *Monday April 13, 2015 @09:05PM 2 0
   attached to Linux Getting Extensive x86 Assembly Code Refresh
offsite  *Sunday April 12, 2015 @08:05PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Medium For Storing Data To Survive a Fire (or Other Disaster)
Re:Never consumer ready  *Sunday April 12, 2015 @08:30AM  2
Re:LHC Too  *Sunday April 12, 2015 @08:22AM  2
   attached to 220TB Tapes Show Tape Storage Still Has a Long Future
Re:Another explanation  *Wednesday April 08, 2015 @08:45PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Collision With Earth's "Little Sister" Created the Moon
They already have small quakes in the area  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @07:22AM  2
   attached to The Arrival of Man-Made Earthquakes
Re:Has anyone studied?  *Friday March 13, 2015 @09:38AM 1 2
Re:Has anyone studied?  *Friday March 13, 2015 @09:31AM 6 4, Informative
Re:Wind is   *Friday March 13, 2015 @09:16AM 3 3
   attached to US Wind Power Is Expected To Double In the Next 5 Years
Re:Deja vu...  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @06:49AM  2
   attached to Exploiting the DRAM Rowhammer Bug To Gain Kernel Privileges