Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
3 Year vs 2 Year Contracts  *Tuesday June 04, 2013 @11:13AM  1
   attached to CRTC Unveils New Wireless Code To Protect Canadian Customers
Good Enough!  *Sunday June 02, 2013 @05:31PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Is the Future of Old Copper Pair Technology?
Words of wisdom from Machiavelli  *Wednesday May 08, 2013 @06:28AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Won't Companies Upgrade Old Software?
Re:I'd be pretty pissed  *Monday April 08, 2013 @11:11AM  1
   attached to British ISP Bombards Users With Deleted Emails
Take a penny, leave a penny  *Friday January 04, 2013 @10:16AM  1
   attached to Canada To Stop Producing Pennies In 2013
Re:On the one hand...  *Monday October 29, 2012 @01:32PM  1
   attached to Showdown Set On Bid To Give UN Control of Internet
Let Free Enterprise (and Darwin) Reign!  *Friday October 19, 2012 @11:29PM  1
   attached to Brazilian Newspapers Leave Google News En Masse
I'll take slow access to ALL content  *Tuesday September 25, 2012 @01:15PM  1
   attached to Woz Applying For Australian Citizenship Because of the NBN
Re:Behold, our huge, mighty penises!!  *Tuesday September 18, 2012 @08:11PM 1 1
   attached to Why Aircraft Carriers Still Rule the Oceans
Consider the Reddit Experiment  *Tuesday September 18, 2012 @02:43PM  1
   attached to Dice Buys Geeknet's Media Business, Including Slashdot, In $20M Deal
It's a storefront, not an e-reader  *Saturday September 08, 2012 @06:01PM  1
   attached to No Opt-Out For Ads On New Kindle Fires
You are dead. No I'm not....  *Saturday September 08, 2012 @06:07PM  1
   attached to When a Primary Source Isn't Good Enough: Wikipedia
Why do I care?  *Friday September 07, 2012 @06:05PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Would You Fix the Linux Desktop?
Re:Its not just the AI  *Friday September 07, 2012 @08:08AM  3, Interesting
Business Solution is Required  *Thursday September 06, 2012 @09:04PM 1 2
   attached to The Algorithmic Copyright Cops: Streaming Video's Robotic Overlords
Was Abraham Lincoln Wrong?  *Wednesday August 29, 2012 @10:34AM  1
   attached to Large Bitcoin Ponzi Scheme Collapses With a Loss of $5.6 Million
Warehouse Wage Slave  *Friday July 13, 2012 @09:43AM  1
   attached to Why Amazon Wants To Pay Sales Tax
Impossible  *Friday July 06, 2012 @10:25AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Engineer Discovers Android Spam Botnet, Google Denies Claim
Built in 90 days & Collapses in 91 days  *Tuesday June 19, 2012 @02:51PM  1
   attached to Chinese Firms Claims It Can Build World's Tallest Tower in 90 Days
No expectation of privacy using corporate Internet  *Sunday June 17, 2012 @08:22AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's Your Take On HTTPS Snooping?
Freaking out the rest of the world  *Friday June 01, 2012 @08:13PM  1
   attached to In America, 46% of People Hold a Creationist View of Human Origins
TEDx - Make Love not Porn  *Saturday May 26, 2012 @09:34AM  1
   attached to Are Porn and Video Games Ruining a Generation?
"Stone Age" works just fine  *Friday May 25, 2012 @12:12PM  1
   attached to When Antivirus Scammers Call the Wrong Guy
Re:Gobsmacked...  *Wednesday May 23, 2012 @01:54PM  1
   attached to Who's Pirating Game of Thrones, and Why?

What this country needs is a good five dollar plasma weapon.

Working...