Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Is it dirty?  *Tuesday September 06, 2011 @09:35AM  1
Re:Failure  *Tuesday September 06, 2011 @09:34AM  1
   attached to 'Cosmo' — a C#-Based Operating System
Re:Posting from my Galaxy Tab  *Sunday September 04, 2011 @06:04AM  1
   attached to Lenovo Claims Samsung Galaxy Tab Sold Just 20,000
Religion and Science  *Wednesday August 24, 2011 @06:01AM  1
   attached to Evangelical Scientists Debate Creation Story
Re:Yawn.   *Monday July 25, 2011 @12:17PM 4 3, Insightful
   attached to Review: Captain America
Re:.NET isn't going anywhere  *Thursday June 09, 2011 @03:28AM 1 1
   attached to Silverlight Developers Rally Against Windows 8
Re:Stop stealing copyrighted material.  *Friday May 20, 2011 @01:39AM  1
   attached to Academic Publishers Ask The Impossible In GSU Copyright Suit
Re:Bad algorithm  *Saturday May 14, 2011 @03:22AM 1 1
   attached to Algorithm Glitch Voids Outcome of US Green Card Lottery
Re:Right...  *Sunday April 24, 2011 @07:43AM  1
   attached to Sony Blames 'External Intrusion' For Lengthy PSN Outage
Re:Berlusconi?  *Thursday April 07, 2011 @03:20AM  1
Re:Time to cut them off...  *Thursday April 07, 2011 @02:53AM  1
   attached to Google Loses Autocomplete Defamation Case
Re:Bribery fines are funny  *Monday March 21, 2011 @06:33AM 1 1
   attached to IBM Charged With Bribing Korean, Chinese Officials
Re:So when should we expect sock puppets here?  *Friday March 18, 2011 @09:37AM 1 0
   attached to US Military Commissions Sock Puppet Program
Naturally!  *Tuesday March 15, 2011 @06:12AM  2
   attached to DHS Chief Wants Better Algorithms For Analyzing Intelligence Data
Re:It's called computer SCIENCE  *Sunday March 13, 2011 @05:07AM  1
   attached to CS Profs Debate Role of Math In CS Education
Re:An interesting question.  *Sunday March 06, 2011 @07:59AM 4 2
   attached to Is Apple Turning Into the Next "Evil Empire"?
Re:I'm not a fan, but...  *Friday March 04, 2011 @03:58AM  1
   attached to Upgrading From Windows 1.0 To Windows 7
Re:Lesson to swedes : never elect right wingers.  *Thursday February 24, 2011 @12:17PM 1 1
   attached to Julian Assange To Be Extradited To Sweden

Whenever a system becomes completely defined, some damn fool discovers something which either abolishes the system or expands it beyond recognition.

Working...