Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Not Politically Correct  *Sunday October 15, 2006 @12:32AM 6 5, Funny
   attached to Element 118 Created
Define "Self Aware"  *Wednesday December 21, 2005 @09:35PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to Robot Demonstrates Self-awareness
What keeps it up?  *Sunday September 25, 2005 @05:23PM 12 1, Interesting
   attached to Skyhook Robot Passes 1000 Foot Mark
Re:AVG Free Edition  *Thursday September 08, 2005 @03:57PM  2, Informative
   attached to Poll: Best Antivirus Software
The ODSL?  *Monday August 22, 2005 @11:34PM 4 3, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Proposes Cooperative Research With OSDL
I have the perfect solution  *Saturday August 20, 2005 @01:30PM 2 0, Offtopic
   attached to Wanted - An Online Publishing Business Model?
Re:Bleh. Just use your...  *Saturday August 13, 2005 @02:59PM 1 1
   attached to Blue Tango Classic Bluetooth MP3 Player Reviewed
Re:WiMax  *Sunday August 07, 2005 @12:18PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to When Pigs Wifi
An obvious choice  *Saturday July 23, 2005 @04:54PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Mac OS X Drives Grand Challenge Entry
Re:What happens when...  *Sunday July 03, 2005 @11:54PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Owner of the Word Stealth 'Protecting' Rights
What about Mu-2?  *Tuesday June 28, 2005 @08:31AM  0, Offtopic
   attached to Carter Copter Breaks Mu-1 Barrier
But I just bought it!  *Wednesday June 15, 2005 @10:54PM 3 1
   attached to Sci-Fi Channel Picks Up Firefly
It's called ripping  *Tuesday June 14, 2005 @09:45AM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Is Piracy the Pathway to Apple Profit?
Old Hat  *Monday May 23, 2005 @07:35PM 3 3, Informative
   attached to New Phone Service Promises to ID Songs
Re:Cell Phones  *Thursday April 28, 2005 @04:39PM  1
Re:-- busy signal --  *Thursday April 28, 2005 @04:34PM 4 1
Re:GPS  *Thursday April 28, 2005 @04:28PM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to FCC to Push VoIP 911 Requirements
Re:Thought it meant multi-monitor  *Saturday April 23, 2005 @07:49PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to 3XS Isotope - 11 Sided Gamer's Computer
Re:What about the main FIRST competition?  *Saturday April 23, 2005 @02:51PM  2, Informative
   attached to LEGO Junior Robotics Competition This Weekend
Actually...  *Friday April 22, 2005 @05:40PM 2 3, Funny
   attached to E-mail As the New Database
Re:Definitely on the Nifty List  *Monday April 11, 2005 @05:45PM 1 1
   attached to Mapping Google News
Re:Noggonnawork  *Saturday April 09, 2005 @04:49PM  1
Re:no teaching the right things  *Saturday April 09, 2005 @02:54PM 1 -1, Flamebait
Re:Noggonnawork  *Saturday April 09, 2005 @02:41PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Hacker High School Starts to Spread

When you don't know what you are doing, do it neatly.

Working...