Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Good point  Sunday July 20, 2014 @01:11PM  2
Re:Good point  Saturday July 19, 2014 @08:07PM 1 1
   attached to Dealing With 'Advertising Pollution'
Re:Go. Buy food. Leave.  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @09:47PM  1
   attached to Whole Foods: America's Temple of Pseudoscience
Re:Guarantee  *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @11:57PM 2 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Should Developers Fix Bugs They Cause On Their Own Time?
Re:Town planning - lack of.  *Sunday February 02, 2014 @01:51PM 1 2
   attached to Rome Police Use Twitter To Battle Illegal Parking
Re:When will companies be held liable?  *Friday January 17, 2014 @01:54PM  1
Re:Is this really a surprise?  *Friday January 17, 2014 @01:48PM  1
   attached to Starbucks Phone App Stores Password Unencrypted
Aqualung  *Saturday December 07, 2013 @01:35AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best FLOSS iTunes Replacement In 2013?
Re:Reasons  *Monday November 25, 2013 @12:04AM  1
   attached to Kdenlive Developer Jean-Baptiste Mardelle Is Missing
Re:I left them all behind for Minecraft  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @12:43AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: MMORPG Recommendations?
Re:easy to avoid; differential pricing  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @12:21AM  1
Re:Economics 101  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @11:42PM  1
   attached to The Ridiculous Tech Fees You're Still Paying
Re:Hmmm ...  *Thursday October 03, 2013 @04:11PM  1
   attached to Finding a Tech Museum For Your Beloved Retired Computer(s)
Re:They were greedy  *Sunday September 29, 2013 @09:26AM 2 2
   attached to Two Years In Prison For Using Infrared Contact Lenses To Cheat At Poker
Re:Die already Blackberry  *Saturday September 21, 2013 @10:33PM  1
   attached to BlackBerry Confirms 4,500 Job Cuts, Warns of $950 Million Loss
Re:Irony  *Friday September 06, 2013 @08:03AM  1
   attached to Drone Hunters Lining Up and Paying Out In Colorado
Re:Typical Microsoft approach  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @10:23AM  1
   attached to MS Office For Android: Pretty, But Woefully Incomplete
Re:Income source  *Wednesday July 17, 2013 @07:25PM  1
   attached to Why Yahoo and Marissa Mayer's Over Reliance On Alibaba Could Spell Trouble
Re:Sometimes it's better to copy and forward...  *Monday March 11, 2013 @12:45AM 1 2
   attached to Massive Email Crash Hits Canadian ISP Shaw
Re:Really, who cares?  *Sunday February 10, 2013 @12:20PM  4, Informative
   attached to GNU Hurd To Develop SATA, USB, Audio Support
Re:Defend yourself against sneaky behavior.  *Saturday January 12, 2013 @01:45AM 1 1
   attached to CES: IN WIN Displays Costly but Beautiful Computer Cases (Video)
Re:Lack of direction?  *Sunday January 06, 2013 @08:30PM  1
Re:Lack of direction?  *Friday January 04, 2013 @11:49PM 1 1
   attached to Facebook Gives Free Voice Calls a Trial Run in Canada
Re:"Full Names" seem to be the in thing  *Sunday December 30, 2012 @07:01PM 1 1
   attached to Foursquare Will Display Users' Full Names By Default

"Just the facts, Ma'am" -- Joe Friday

Working...