Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It is the most important open source project.  *Saturday March 13, 2010 @11:21PM 3 1
   attached to OpenBSD 4.7 Preorders Are Up
Re:Pete Who?  *Thursday August 13, 2009 @01:13PM  1
   attached to Guitar, Studio Wizard Les Paul Dies At 94
As a UW Student...  *Thursday June 18, 2009 @06:39PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Univ. of Wisconsin's 30-Year-Old Payroll System Needs a $40 Million Fix
Re:The whole thing is silly  *Tuesday June 16, 2009 @09:10PM  1
Re:The whole thing is silly  *Tuesday June 16, 2009 @03:05PM 8 2, Insightful
   attached to Windows 7 Licensing a "Disaster" For XP Shops
Re:WHAT's on second  *Thursday June 11, 2009 @12:59PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to WHO Declares H1N1's Spread Officially a Pandemic
Good luck  *Wednesday June 10, 2009 @03:34PM 2 1
   attached to For Airplane Safety, Trying To Keep Birds From Planes
Good news, everyone!  *Wednesday June 10, 2009 @09:26AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Comedy Central Confirms 26 New Futurama Episodes
Re:Unexplained Achievement "The Maker"?  *Wednesday April 01, 2009 @09:38AM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Slashdot Launches User Achievements
Re:Let them fry!  *Sunday March 01, 2009 @09:04PM  1
   attached to Uproar Over Netflix's New Instant Viewer
Re:less freedom if you're a monopolist  *Friday February 13, 2009 @09:51PM 1 1
   attached to Microsoft Sued Over Vista-To-XP Downgrade Fees
Re:.nnw C mgoy oaf  *Monday January 19, 2009 @12:53AM  1
   attached to Dvorak Layout Claimed Not Superior To QWERTY

Those who claim the dead never return to life haven't ever been around here at quitting time.