Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It's change for the sake of change  *Wednesday November 09, 2011 @03:08AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Unity/Gnome 3/Win8/iOS — Do We Really Hate All New GUIs?
Re:WOW, LOL, WUT?  *Thursday October 13, 2011 @07:03PM 1 2
   attached to AMD Ports Open-Source Linux GPU Driver To Windows
Re:Too much dependence on drivers  *Friday August 12, 2011 @09:34PM  2
   attached to Carmack On 'Infinite Detail,' Integrated GPUs, and Future Gaming Tech
Re:PS3 fully supported, QWERTY still buggy as shit  *Monday August 08, 2011 @06:06AM  2
   attached to PlayStation 3 Controller On Android Devices
Re:64-bit is a misfeature  *Saturday July 16, 2011 @03:47PM 1 2
   attached to Firefox Is Going 64-Bit: What You Need To Know
Re:Try it in Linux  *Monday June 27, 2011 @09:43PM 1 2
Re:Sure, it's just harder  *Monday June 27, 2011 @08:54PM 2 2
   attached to One Week: No Mouse, Just Keyboard
Re:OK, now this is an example of good programming  *Saturday May 14, 2011 @04:15AM  2
   attached to New Bill Would Require US ISPs To Retain User Info
Re:Speech recognition  *Wednesday April 13, 2011 @06:20PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's Kinect SDK Can Track and Listen
Re:Pretty nice actually  *Monday April 11, 2011 @01:37PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Sony's Case Against Geohot Has Been Settled
Re:This will not rule the world  *Thursday April 07, 2011 @03:49AM  2
   attached to Mono Comes To Android
Re:FF 4  *Tuesday March 22, 2011 @04:05PM  2
   attached to Firefox 4 Released!
Re:I got one that works everywhere ...  *Wednesday March 16, 2011 @04:49AM 1 3
   attached to EvoMouse Turns Your Digits Digital
Re:Until....  *Wednesday March 09, 2011 @07:33PM  2
Re:Not only graphics  *Wednesday March 09, 2011 @05:32PM 1 2
Re:Until....  *Wednesday March 09, 2011 @03:56PM 2 2
Re:Not only graphics  *Wednesday March 09, 2011 @03:53PM 3 3, Insightful
Re:Not only graphics  *Wednesday March 09, 2011 @03:52PM  2
   attached to How the PC Is Making Consoles Look Out of Date
Re:IceWM FTW  *Sunday March 06, 2011 @03:28AM  2
Re:IceWM FTW  *Saturday March 05, 2011 @02:20PM 3 2
   attached to GNOME To Lose Minimize, Maximize Buttons
Re:Qt ecosystem...  *Tuesday February 22, 2011 @01:18PM  3
Re:Qt ecosystem...  *Tuesday February 22, 2011 @12:42AM 1 3
   attached to First Alpha of Qt For Android Released
Re:Pathetic  *Tuesday February 15, 2011 @10:05PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's New Plan For Keeping the Internet Safe
Re:What I care about  *Monday January 17, 2011 @03:15PM  2
   attached to The Ambiguity of "Open" and VP8 Vs. H.264

Premature optimization is the root of all evil. -- D.E. Knuth

Working...