Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The Road Not Taken  *Wednesday August 03, 2011 @10:26AM  5, Insightful
   attached to The Most Expensive One-Byte Mistake
Re:Sure, send me an invite!  *Tuesday July 12, 2011 @11:27AM  2
Re:Sure, send me an invite!  *Tuesday July 12, 2011 @11:06AM 2 2
   attached to Google+ Already At 10 Million Users
Re:sounds like their needs are addressed quite wel  *Wednesday June 22, 2011 @09:35AM 1 2
   attached to Women Remain the Ignored Audience In Gaming
Re:You're misunderstanding the argument  *Wednesday June 15, 2011 @11:34AM  2
   attached to C++ the Clear Winner In Google's Language Performance Tests
Re:Reading the article.....  *Monday March 28, 2011 @11:59PM 1 2
   attached to ISP's War On BitTorrent Hits World of Warcraft
Re:Old Success Stories  *Thursday October 14, 2010 @10:34AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Admits OpenOffice.org Is a Contender
Re:one step closer to drive thru degrees  *Friday September 03, 2010 @10:34AM  2
   attached to Harvard Ditching Final Exams?
Re:Oh Canada  *Friday June 18, 2010 @09:57AM 1 2
   attached to Bill Proposes Canadian Cellphone Unlocking Rights
Re:Simpler solution...  *Wednesday April 28, 2010 @09:37AM  1, Offtopic
   attached to Computer Competency Test For Non-IT Hires?
Re:So Many Questions  *Wednesday March 31, 2010 @10:50AM 1 2
   attached to Gaming in the 4th Dimension
Not a simple device  *Tuesday March 16, 2010 @03:35PM  2
   attached to Why Are Digital Hearing Aids So Expensive?
Re:Yeah right  *Thursday December 17, 2009 @08:17PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Not Enough Women In Computing, Or Too Many Men?
Re:Who cares?  *Thursday December 17, 2009 @04:08PM  2
   attached to Zune HD Twitter App Censors Tweets For You!
Re:Old  *Wednesday December 09, 2009 @12:45PM  2
   attached to New WoW Patch Brings Cross-Server Instances
Re:So...  *Monday December 07, 2009 @04:05PM 1 2
   attached to Canada Supreme Court Broadens Internet "Luring" Offense
Re:Deliberately bad?  *Friday December 04, 2009 @02:24PM  2
   attached to Offset Bad Code, With Bad Code Offsets
Not always true  *Monday November 16, 2009 @12:45PM  2
   attached to If the Comments Are Ugly, the Code Is Ugly
Re:In Defense of Artificial Intelligence  *Monday November 02, 2009 @03:59PM  3, Insightful
   attached to IT Snake Oil — Six Tech Cure-Alls That Went Bunk
Re:Try 18 years. Re:40 years of 40th birthdays  *Friday October 30, 2009 @02:17PM  2
   attached to The Internet Turns 40, For a Second Time
Re:Unit Tests?  *Thursday October 29, 2009 @04:19PM  2
   attached to Sequoia To Publish Source Code For Voting Machines
Re:They've taken a leaf out of the UK's book  *Wednesday October 28, 2009 @10:15AM 4 3, Informative
   attached to No Hand-Held Devices In Ontario Cars
Re:Mod parent up...  *Tuesday October 13, 2009 @12:24PM  2
   attached to FOSS Sexism Claims Met With Ire and Denial
Re:10+ the max? Come on...  *Tuesday October 06, 2009 @01:17PM 2 2
   attached to How many countries have you visited?

"A mind is a terrible thing to have leaking out your ears." -- The League of Sadistic Telepaths

Working...