Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Good riddance Gnome (and KDE)  *Friday March 28, 2014 @05:22AM  2
   attached to GNOME 3.12 Released
Interesting  *Sunday February 23, 2014 @12:33PM 2 0, Offtopic
   attached to "Microsoft Killed My Pappy"
Not slashdot worthy  *Sunday November 06, 2011 @07:22PM 3 2, Informative
   attached to Mixed-Reality 3D Volumetric Projector
Huge cost in PR  *Monday May 23, 2011 @07:15PM  2
   attached to PlayStation Network Hack Will Cost Sony $170M
Fail  *Tuesday May 17, 2011 @12:57PM 3 2
   attached to Gliese 581d Confirmed as 'Habitable' Exoplanet
One Wallet  *Sunday July 05, 2009 @05:38AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Pirate Party Coming To Canada
Contempt  *Thursday June 18, 2009 @07:28PM 1 2
   attached to In Round 2, Jammie Thomas Jury Awards RIAA $1,920,000
Different views on "society"  *Thursday June 18, 2009 @05:45AM 2 2
   attached to Harvard Study Says Weak Copyright Benefits Society
Solar cells  *Wednesday June 17, 2009 @03:19PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Weather Balloons To Provide Broadband In Africa
Corporations and Consumers  *Tuesday June 16, 2009 @07:14PM 2 3, Interesting
Oops, tripped on the wire  *Tuesday June 16, 2009 @07:09PM  2
Late April Fools' joke?  *Tuesday June 16, 2009 @06:24PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Researchers Build a Browser-Based Darknet
Want to hear something scary?  *Sunday June 07, 2009 @07:34PM  2
One great big..  *Sunday June 07, 2009 @05:50PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Pirate Party Wins At Least One European Parliament Seat
Don't worry it'll be passed soon  *Thursday May 28, 2009 @07:56AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to EU Sues Sweden, Demands ISP Data Retention
You're missing the point  *Tuesday May 12, 2009 @10:11AM  1, Flamebait
   attached to UK "Creative Industries" Call For File-Sharers Ban
Re-trial  *Thursday April 23, 2009 @09:13AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Judge In Pirate Bay Trial Biased
Re-trial  *Thursday April 23, 2009 @03:52AM  2
   attached to Judge in Pirate Bay trial biased
Re:Not fun anymore  *Friday April 03, 2009 @12:22PM  2
Re:Not fun anymore  *Friday April 03, 2009 @11:50AM 1 2
Good point  *Friday April 03, 2009 @11:32AM  2
Counter-productive  *Friday April 03, 2009 @04:21AM 2 3, Insightful
So your point is?  *Friday April 03, 2009 @03:00AM 11 5, Insightful
Not fun anymore  *Friday April 03, 2009 @02:49AM 19 5, Interesting
   attached to After Sweden's New Law, a Major Drop In Internet Traffic

If you're not part of the solution, you're part of the precipitate.

Working...