Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:DNS or IP blocked?  *Thursday May 12, 2011 @04:55PM  1
   attached to No Pirate Bay for Comcast Customers
Re:How much are they getting paid though?  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @02:21PM  1
   attached to High-Tech Gas Drilling Is Fouling Drinking Water
Re:"More gullible" too.  *Monday April 25, 2011 @11:08PM  1
Re:"More gullible" too.  *Sunday April 24, 2011 @08:02AM 1 1
   attached to Mac Users More Liberal Than Windows Users
Re:50% of the budget  *Thursday April 21, 2011 @08:45PM  1
   attached to Speed Tickets Challenged Based On Timestamped Photos
Re:Video  *Wednesday April 20, 2011 @08:49PM  1
Video  *Wednesday April 20, 2011 @07:22PM 2 1, Informative
   attached to Robot Throws First Pitch At Phillies Game
Re:OUTRAGEOUS cost  *Tuesday April 19, 2011 @10:13PM  2
   attached to Michigan Police Could Search Cell Phones During Traffic Stops
What if they show up to your seance every day?  *Sunday April 03, 2011 @09:12AM 2 1
   attached to I communicate with my parents ...
Re:Surprised?  *Thursday March 24, 2011 @09:48PM 1 1
   attached to Carriers Delay Paying Japan's Texting Donations
Re:Voice recognition has been around since years!  *Thursday February 24, 2011 @10:35AM  1
   attached to Talking To Computers?
Re:i know what you need  *Friday February 18, 2011 @08:25PM  1
   attached to Goodbye, HD Component Video
Re:Classic Mac OS  *Friday December 17, 2010 @08:42AM  1
   attached to OS I'd Most Like To See Make a Comeback
Re:highest ethical standards  *Sunday August 15, 2010 @10:31AM  1
   attached to Apple Manager Arrested In Kickback Scheme
Re:Metric system.. Duh!  *Friday July 02, 2010 @02:21PM  1
   attached to No Samples On Japan's Hayabusa Asteroid Probe
Re:math failure  *Thursday June 10, 2010 @10:31PM  1
Re:Print Resolution  *Thursday June 10, 2010 @03:11PM  1
   attached to For Normals, Jobs' "Retina Display" Claim May Be Fair After All
Re:Just give us a name  *Monday April 26, 2010 @09:54PM 1 1
   attached to Police Seize Computers From Gizmodo Editor
Re:Hmm  *Sunday April 04, 2010 @04:58AM 1 1
Re:Hmm  *Sunday April 04, 2010 @04:45AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Science Attempts To Explain Heaven
Re:Haverford?  *Friday February 26, 2010 @11:15AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Key Letter By Descartes Found After 170 Years
Re:Careful, they're going to covertly sign you up  *Saturday December 19, 2009 @11:38AM 1 1
   attached to Verizon Defends Doubling of Early Termination Fee
Re:What is to keep the pirates from using this?  *Sunday November 29, 2009 @11:53PM  1
   attached to Air Cannon Ties Pirates In Knots
Re:New form of taxes!  *Friday November 13, 2009 @09:16AM 35 5, Interesting
   attached to City Laws Only Available Via $200 License

Real programmers don't bring brown-bag lunches. If the vending machine doesn't sell it, they don't eat it. Vending machines don't sell quiche.

Working...