Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
$250 + paypal & shipping?  Sunday August 30, 2015 @01:05PM 1 2
   attached to The Coming Terrorist Threat From Autonomous Vehicles
Suzuki Samurai(sj413) (85er) with carburator  Monday August 17, 2015 @12:54PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Buying a Car That's Safe From Hackers?
AG: (insert here) hurts the procecution of crimes.  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @03:42PM  2
Re:How did they solve crimes before Smart phones??  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @03:33PM 2 2
   attached to Prosecutors Op-Ed: Phone Encryption Blocks Justice
Germans == socialists country / not communists  *Monday June 08, 2015 @03:55PM  2
Drinking Age - 18 -  *Monday June 08, 2015 @03:44PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to How American Students Can Get a University Degree For Free In Germany
"Restricting Access to DNA" R.O.F.L.  *Monday May 18, 2015 @03:09PM  3
   attached to Genetically Engineered Yeast Makes It Possible To Brew Morphine
Re:Wouldn't using this if it were seized...  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @01:13PM 1 2
   attached to USBKill Transforms a Thumb Drive Into an "Anti-Forensic" Device
Re:Content management systems  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @05:07AM 1 2
Summing up + Translation(babble to information)  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @04:28AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Unnoticed For Years, Malware Turned Linux Servers Into Spamming Machines
New on EBAY: Gamers keyboard(macro enabled)  *Friday May 01, 2015 @06:02PM 1 2
   attached to Game:ref's Hardware Solution To Cheating In eSports
Flashlight: enables near relativistic speeds ..  *Friday May 01, 2015 @05:15PM  2
   attached to New Test Supports NASA's Controversial EM Drive
All your Cookies are belong too U.S. ?  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @04:23PM  2
Re:Disabling Heartbeat - scroll down!  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @03:51PM  2
Disabling Heartbeat - scroll down!  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @03:48PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Firefox 37 Released
Re:It be 12m above sea - max Tsunami: 7m  *Monday March 09, 2015 @03:23PM 1 2
Re:It be 12m above sea - max Tsunami: 7m  *Sunday March 08, 2015 @09:15AM 3 2, Informative
   attached to Pakistan Builds Nuclear Reactors In Karachi, Sparking Fears of Disaster
Death Star - Control Limbo!  *Saturday February 28, 2015 @06:26PM  3
   attached to One Astronomer's Quest To Reinstate Pluto As a Planet
"I Want Legal Right To Snoop On NSA Data"  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @05:31PM  2
   attached to NSA Director Wants Legal Right To Snoop On Encrypted Data
Re:chlorine?  *Monday February 23, 2015 @03:46PM  2
It's the missuse of chemistry. / Abusing science.  *Monday February 23, 2015 @03:29PM  3
   attached to 100 Years of Chemical Weapons
The Revolution (DIVX) was ~1998/1999  *Saturday February 14, 2015 @06:49PM 2 2
   attached to The Revolution Wasn't Televised: the Early Days of YouTube
Re:Sounds like a business opportunity...  *Friday February 13, 2015 @12:59PM 2 2
   attached to Study: 8 Million Metric Tons of Plastic Dumped Into Oceans Annually
"ingenius tipps for an optimal system"  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @03:37PM  2
   attached to Is Modern Linux Becoming Too Complex?

Research is to see what everybody else has seen, and think what nobody else has thought.

Working...