Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Solution in search of a problem  *Friday May 14, 2004 @12:35PM  2, Interesting
Re:Solution in search of a problem  *Friday May 14, 2004 @12:28PM  2, Informative
Re:The inventor...  *Friday May 14, 2004 @04:20AM  1
   attached to Via-based Handheld Game Console Runs PC Games
Re:Brilliant Strategy, But Pathetically Transparen  *Monday May 10, 2004 @07:13PM 3 2, Informative
   attached to Phantom Shows Pictures, Pricing, Huang Hire
Re:why I was bothered by this situation  *Monday October 20, 2003 @06:45PM  1
misdemeanor?  *Sunday October 19, 2003 @06:19PM 2 1
Re:why I was bothered by this situation  *Sunday October 19, 2003 @06:16PM 1 1
Re:bunnie is an idiot...  *Sunday October 19, 2003 @06:12PM  1
Re:bunnie is an idiot...  *Sunday October 19, 2003 @06:07PM  1
why I was bothered by this situation  *Saturday October 18, 2003 @01:26AM 2 1
   attached to UCSD Squabbles with Student Website
Re:The trouble is...  *Thursday October 02, 2003 @11:16PM 1 1
Re:EFF's position is outrageous  *Thursday October 02, 2003 @06:46PM 1 1
   attached to EFF Position on Trusted Computing
Re:Implications.  *Wednesday April 16, 2003 @08:11AM 2 2, Interesting
Re:PhD candidate taking a break?!  *Wednesday April 16, 2003 @05:27AM 2 3, Interesting
Re:Implications.  *Wednesday April 16, 2003 @05:19AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Testing Microsoft And The DMCA
boycott Canopy  *Friday March 07, 2003 @02:36PM 1 1
   attached to More on SCO vs. IBM Lawsuit
oversight in paper  *Sunday January 26, 2003 @07:06AM  2, Informative
   attached to TWIRL: Are 1024-bit RSA Keys Unsafe?
Re:Hey Bunnie  *Saturday December 08, 2001 @03:22PM  1
Re:patent does not prohibit reverse engineering  *Saturday December 08, 2001 @03:06PM 1 1
   attached to Strong Hints On Flashing Your Xbox
Re:Its all about supply...  *Friday November 30, 2001 @02:09AM  1
   attached to Nintendo Declares GCN Most Popular Console Ever
xbox roms & stuff  *Tuesday November 20, 2001 @06:49AM  1
Re:Boot ROM is 1 megabyte  *Tuesday November 20, 2001 @04:53AM  1
Re:Why hacking the XBox might not be worthwhile.  *Monday November 19, 2001 @04:11AM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Another Xbox Anatomy Lesson
Re:hmmmm....  *Friday November 16, 2001 @04:29PM  1
   attached to TechTV Cracks Open The Xbox

Any given program, when running, is obsolete.

Working...