Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:despite Duntemann's dumb commonet  *Tuesday February 05, 2013 @12:55PM  1
Re:VMS and Atari ST development tools  *Tuesday February 05, 2013 @12:43PM 1 1
   attached to The History of Visual Development Environments
Re:Problems to solve with it:  *Sunday September 06, 2009 @09:51AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to US Supercomputer Uses Flash Storage Drives
Re:FOSS fans can be strange   *Sunday September 06, 2009 @09:19AM  1
   attached to A Different Perspective On Snow Leopard's Exchange Support
Re:Use Handbrake  *Friday April 10, 2009 @12:55AM  1
   attached to Decent DVD-Ripping Solution For Linux?
case for Led Zep plagiarism, blocked by WMG  *Thursday April 09, 2009 @09:16PM  1
   attached to EFF Lawyer Calls YouTube ContentID Worse Than DMCA
Re:Summary of Story- Almost, not quite  *Friday April 10, 2009 @12:19AM  1
   attached to Privacy In BitTorrent By Hiding In the Crowd
Re:Variable Pricing Not the Feature to Have Eviden  *Thursday April 09, 2009 @08:56PM  1
   attached to Apple Shifts iTunes Pricing; $0.69 Tracks MIA
Computer: How do I make easy money??  *Sunday March 08, 2009 @08:19PM  0, Flamebait
   attached to Wolfram Promises Computing That Answers Questions
Re:Fembot DRM  *Saturday February 28, 2009 @12:12PM  3, Funny
   attached to Amazon Caves On Kindle 2 Text-To-Speech
Re:worst scum: how about Protecting the innocent?  *Tuesday February 17, 2009 @11:24AM 2 1
   attached to Student Satirist Gets 3 Months; the Judge, Likely More
"Would you like to play a game of chess?   *Tuesday February 17, 2009 @10:54AM  1
   attached to How Do I Put Unused Servers To Work?
Re:Those days are gone  *Friday January 30, 2009 @12:53PM  1
   attached to If Windows 7 Fails, Citrix (Not Linux) Wins
Hardware/Software Profit margins  *Monday November 05, 2007 @12:27PM  1
   attached to Bypass Windows With Fast-Boot Technology
I for one...  *Wednesday July 25, 2007 @08:33PM 1 1
   attached to Senators Call for Universal Internet Filtering
Resell Sims games- military intelligence  *Friday June 29, 2007 @10:04PM 2 1
   attached to Military Running a Parallel Earth Simulator
Re:Closed nature? Wrong!!! Darwin  *Thursday June 21, 2007 @11:25AM  1
   attached to Corporate IT Hanging Up on Apple's iPhone
Re:They deserve to be outed  *Tuesday May 22, 2007 @07:09PM  1
   attached to Site Claims to Reveal 'Tattle-tales'
Re:Did Apple make another mistake? Son of Woz  *Monday May 21, 2007 @12:26AM  1
Re:Power isn't PPC, but don't forget iPods  *Monday May 21, 2007 @12:14AM 1 1
   attached to 4.7GHz IBM Power6 Spotted
Re:On a general level...  *Monday February 19, 2007 @11:34PM 1 1
   attached to How Jobs Played Hardball In iPhone Birth
Re:Yes, trust IBM.  *Wednesday February 14, 2007 @09:41PM 1 1
   attached to DRAM Almost as Fast as SRAM
Exterminate the Humans  *Friday February 09, 2007 @05:27PM  1
   attached to $25M Bounty Offered for Global Warming Fix
Sorry Grandma- you looked like a burka-wearing ...  *Thursday January 25, 2007 @02:00PM 2 1
   attached to US Military Tests Non-Lethal Heat Ray

Interchangeable parts won't.

Working...