Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I never liked the iRiver  *Thursday May 31, 2007 @10:50AM  1
I never liked the iRiver  *Thursday May 31, 2007 @10:43AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Syncing Music Players In Linux?
Re:This wouldn't have anything to do...  *Wednesday May 30, 2007 @01:37PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to New Gentoo 2007.0 Release Gets Mixed Review
Re:Zonked  *Monday April 30, 2007 @12:54AM  2, Funny
   attached to Soldat 1.4 Released
Just a note: Jobs' RDF  *Friday April 27, 2007 @06:12PM 4 1
   attached to Jobs Says People Don't Want to 'Rent' Music
If you want reading material...  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @07:51PM  1
   attached to Selecting a Software Licence?
Re:Linux Easter eggs?  *Friday April 06, 2007 @11:33AM  1
Re:Linux Easter eggs?  *Friday April 06, 2007 @11:30AM 1 1
   attached to An Easter (Egg) Holiday?
Re:Simple  *Tuesday February 06, 2007 @04:30PM  2, Funny
   attached to Security — Open Vs. Closed
News Flash!  *Monday February 05, 2007 @01:06PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Reduce Your Ubuntu Linux Memory Footprint
Re:It is the general Linux Comunity fault.   *Thursday February 01, 2007 @01:49PM 1 1
Skip the blog post masquerading as an article.  *Thursday February 01, 2007 @01:26PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to 10 Years of Pushing For Linux — and Giving Up
Gentoo's pretty well along  *Saturday December 16, 2006 @07:26PM 3 0, Offtopic
   attached to Are You Switching to 64-bit Processors?
Er, what's this about Indy?  *Friday December 01, 2006 @05:37PM  1
   attached to IDG and Gen Con To Merge Events?
Not surprising  *Saturday November 18, 2006 @04:07PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Novell Injects MS Lawsuit Exploit Into Open Office
Oh...  *Monday October 30, 2006 @04:30PM 9 4, Funny
   attached to Throwable Game Controllers
Process != Language  *Wednesday May 17, 2006 @10:16PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Moving a Development Team from C++ to Java?
No, Konqueror's good  *Tuesday May 16, 2006 @06:58PM 1 2
   attached to Do You Care if Your Website is W3C Compliant?
Yes...  *Monday April 24, 2006 @02:48PM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to The 360 Is Too Cheap?
Re:Criticism Warranted  *Wednesday April 19, 2006 @10:26PM 1 1
Re:Criticism Warranted  *Wednesday April 19, 2006 @02:42PM 1 1
Re:Criticism Warranted  *Wednesday April 19, 2006 @02:27PM 3 1
Criticism Warranted  *Wednesday April 19, 2006 @01:59PM 16 2, Insightful
   attached to Katamari Creator Critical of Revolution
Re:Or buy VIA  *Tuesday April 18, 2006 @11:37AM 1 1
   attached to Should Linux Use Proprietary Drivers?

The bogosity meter just pegged.

Working...