Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Gamers are dead.  Tuesday April 28, 2015 @04:38AM  2
   attached to Valve Pulls the Plug On Paid Mods For Skyrim
Re:Symmetry  Tuesday April 28, 2015 @06:17AM  4, Funny
   attached to If I were to buy a new laptop right now, it would need at least __ USB ports.
Re:A Sympton of the Problem  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @07:36AM  2
   attached to Futures Trader Arrested For Causing 2010 'Flash Crash'
Re:Heisenberg compensator ...  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @05:28PM  2
Re:Heisenberg compensator ...  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @05:55AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Identify 'Tipping Point' Between Quantum and Classical Worlds
Re:Of course it is ...  *Tuesday March 24, 2015 @11:04AM 1 2
   attached to $1B TSA Behavioral Screening Program Slammed As "Junk Science"
Re:"kilobots"  *Friday August 15, 2014 @04:41AM  2
   attached to A Thousand Kilobots Self-Assemble Into Complex Shapes
Re:So, such rules are bad for keeping people worki  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @05:35AM  2
   attached to California May Waive Environmental Rules For Tesla
Re:Patents are not the problem.  *Tuesday August 12, 2014 @05:29AM  2
   attached to Patents That Kill
Re:Govt panders to short-sighted voters, news at 1  *Friday July 18, 2014 @04:33AM 2 3
   attached to Australia Repeals Carbon Tax
Re:It's a tragic story, but..  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @06:48AM  2
   attached to DC Entertainment Won't Allow Superman Logo On Murdered Child's Memorial Statue
Re:What's the big deal, Occulus?  *Monday July 07, 2014 @06:34AM  2
Re:What's the big deal, Occulus?  *Monday July 07, 2014 @04:39AM 1 2
   attached to Oculus Suspends Oculus Rift Dev Kit Sales In China
Re:Except, of course, they have to prove you can  *Friday June 27, 2014 @04:42AM  2
Re:Except, of course, they have to prove you can  *Friday June 27, 2014 @04:40AM  2
   attached to Mass. Supreme Court Says Defendant Can Be Compelled To Decrypt Data
Re:Clarification  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @05:37AM 1 2
   attached to New Permission System Could Make Android Much Less Secure
Re:Piracy  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @04:12AM  2
   attached to Sony Winding Down the PSP
Oculus Rift  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @04:27AM  2
   attached to $10k Reward For Info On Anyone Who Points a Laser At Planes Goes Nationwide
Re:Not About Growth Anyway  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @04:56AM 1 2
   attached to US-EU Trade Agreement Gains Exaggerated, Say 41 Consumer Groups, Economist
Re:Morality is largely due to upbringing  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @04:28AM  2
   attached to Games That Make Players Act Like Psychopaths
Re:NOT zero-emissions!  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @03:52PM  2
Re:NOT zero-emissions!  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @02:02PM 1 2
Re:NOT zero-emissions!  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @09:18AM 1 2
Re:NOT zero-emissions!  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @12:51AM 1 2
   attached to Airbus E-Fan Electric Aircraft Makes First Flight