Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:and yet they let Hitler walk in   *Thursday October 20, 2011 @07:46AM  1
   attached to French Court Orders ISP To Block Police Misconduct Website
Now stay lying down, you bstrd!  *Wednesday August 31, 2011 @08:12AM  1
   attached to Novell Wins Against SCO Again
Linux GUIs - one too many.  *Friday August 26, 2011 @07:49AM 1 0
   attached to Aaron Seigo On KDE SC 5.0 — and What Getting There Means
Re:Privacy Freaks = Not Looking at the Big Picture  *Friday March 11, 2011 @09:54AM 1 1
Nobody ...  *Friday March 11, 2011 @09:48AM  1
   attached to DNA samples should be on record for...
Awww  *Tuesday February 22, 2011 @06:19AM  1
   attached to German Foreign Office Going Back To Windows
Re:Everything?  *Monday February 21, 2011 @07:40AM  1
Re:Everyone seems to be forgetting  *Monday February 21, 2011 @07:35AM  1
   attached to How Many Solar Powered Devices Do You Own?
Re:The BEST Postgres book ever...  *Thursday February 10, 2011 @11:04AM  1
   attached to Book Review: PostgreSQL 9.0 High Performance
Meanwhile, if you're a *girl* ...  *Monday February 07, 2011 @07:21AM  1
   attached to Woman Gets Revenge Courtesy of Google Images
Re:Homeopathic Medicine  *Thursday December 23, 2010 @01:55PM  1
   attached to Placebos Work -- Even Without Deception
Re:Missing Option  *Wednesday December 08, 2010 @09:34AM  1
   attached to Annual power consumption at your residence?
Re:Just wondering if there is full transparency he  *Monday October 18, 2010 @07:52AM 1 1
Re:Loan from government?  *Friday October 15, 2010 @08:24AM 1 1
Loan from government?  *Tuesday October 12, 2010 @08:21AM 3 1
   attached to Economy Puts US Nuclear Reactors Back In Doubt
Re:Surveillance = False accusation  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @01:28PM 1 1
Re:Surveillance = False accusation  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @10:07AM 1 1
   attached to New CCTV Site In UK Pays People To Watch
Re:The best job...  *Tuesday September 28, 2010 @04:10PM  0, Offtopic
   attached to My Job Is..
grub = suck  *Friday August 27, 2010 @09:37AM  1
   attached to When I no longer use a hard drive, I typically keep it for..
This poll wins  *Friday August 20, 2010 @12:09PM 1 1
   attached to Typically, I get N pieces of snail mail per day;
Re:Source control systems  *Monday August 02, 2010 @10:52AM  1
Re:Some Helpful Information  *Monday August 02, 2010 @10:16AM  1
Well, you could do worse  *Monday August 02, 2010 @09:09AM  1
   attached to How Can an Old-School Coder Regain His Chops?
Re:What I don't understand...  *Wednesday July 28, 2010 @12:20PM 1 1
   attached to Lawsuit Hits Companies Using 'Zombie' Flash Cookies

In these matters the only certainty is that there is nothing certain. -- Pliny the Elder

Working...