Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Cash is King  *Sunday January 12, 2014 @12:40PM 2 2
   attached to Neiman Marcus and Other Retailers Breached, Credit Card Details Stolen
Sheer Stupidity  *Wednesday January 01, 2014 @06:45PM  2
   attached to US Justice Blocks Implementation of ACA Contraceptive Mandate
Domain Name?  *Saturday December 14, 2013 @12:02AM 1 2
   attached to NASA's Next Mars Mission Will Join the Interplanetary Internet
Bible verses  *Monday December 09, 2013 @11:41PM  2
   attached to Satanists Propose Monument At Oklahoma State Capitol Next To Ten Commandments
Not to worry  *Friday December 06, 2013 @06:27PM 2 5, Insightful
Re:I'm an Anti-VAXxer, you insensitive clod!  *Friday December 06, 2013 @06:10PM 1 2
Re:Thanks, Jenny McCarthy  *Friday December 06, 2013 @06:08PM 2 5, Informative
Tat''s OK  *Friday December 06, 2013 @06:06PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to U.S. Measles Cases Triple In 2013
How cait it be the problem  *Sunday November 24, 2013 @11:51AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to NYT: Healthcare.gov Project Chaos Due Partly To Unorthodox Database Choice
Re:Let me be the First to Say...  *Thursday November 14, 2013 @01:03AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Military Drone Lost Over Lake Ontario
Re:world ramifications...  *Friday November 08, 2013 @04:54PM  2
Re:i wonder...  *Friday November 08, 2013 @04:14PM 1 2
world ramifications...  *Friday November 08, 2013 @04:12PM 17 5, Insightful
   attached to The NSA Is Looking For a Few Good Geeks
Why tails not spirals?  *Friday November 08, 2013 @01:17AM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Bizarre Six-Tailed Asteroid Dumbfounds Scientists
Best way to stop paedophiles  *Thursday November 07, 2013 @10:11AM  2
Wont work.  *Thursday November 07, 2013 @10:05AM 1 2
   attached to Edward Snowden Leaks Could Help Paedophiles Escape Police, Says UK Government
Re:Hitchhiker's Guide  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @08:32PM  2
   attached to Movie Review: Ender's Game
Prostitution / Mistress Detection  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @01:59PM  3
   attached to Limo Company Hack Exposes Juicy Targets, 850k Credit Card Numbers
Re:Getting to Mars by rocket is a long haul...  *Tuesday November 05, 2013 @12:53PM 2 2
   attached to After Successful Launch, India's Mars Orbiter Is On Its Way
Re:God forbid someone proposes something useful  *Monday November 04, 2013 @09:33AM  5, Insightful
   attached to TSA Union Calls For Armed Guards At Every Checkpoint
Re:Bottom of the barrel  *Friday November 01, 2013 @09:20PM 1 3
   attached to Autonomous Dump Trucks Are Coming To Canada's Oil Sands
Re:Museum? Looks more like...  *Wednesday October 30, 2013 @08:28AM  3
Re:Museum? Looks more like...  *Tuesday October 29, 2013 @05:44PM 2 3
   attached to Welcome to the Goodwill Computer Museum (Video)
Life skills are never a waste.  *Monday October 28, 2013 @11:55PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Telegraph Contributor Says Coding Is For Exceptionally Dull Weirdos

It is impossible to enjoy idling thoroughly unless one has plenty of work to do. -- Jerome Klapka Jerome

Working...