Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Stupid replies ignoring the point.   *Friday May 22, 2009 @11:15AM  5, Insightful
   attached to RIAA MediaSentry, Dead In US, Is Alive In Australia
Re:Off Topic: Re:Is there a "money back" flag?  *Thursday May 14, 2009 @10:56AM  1
Off Topic: Re:Is there a "money back" flag?  *Thursday May 14, 2009 @10:07AM 1 1
Is there a "money back" flag?  *Thursday May 14, 2009 @09:29AM 1 2
   attached to Remote Kill Flags Surface In Kindle
Re:The UN is more than just the security council  *Wednesday May 06, 2009 @11:05AM  2
Re:Uh, no  *Wednesday May 06, 2009 @11:04AM  2
   attached to European Union Asks US To Free ICANN
Re:Will anything really change?  *Tuesday January 20, 2009 @02:14PM  2
Re:Will anything really change?  *Tuesday January 20, 2009 @01:32PM 9 1, Flamebait
   attached to Barack Obama Sworn In As 44th President of the US
Re:speaking about the time...  *Friday January 16, 2009 @06:25AM 1 5, Funny
Re:speaking about the time...  *Friday January 16, 2009 @06:15AM 8 2, Insightful
   attached to I'd rather measure my days by means of ...
Re:Quick! Stop all forms of communication!  *Thursday January 08, 2009 @10:00AM 3 3, Interesting
   attached to Researcher Says Social Networks Link Terrorists
Seriously, obvious answers abound.   *Wednesday January 07, 2009 @03:16AM 1 2
   attached to How Do You Manage Your SD Card Library?
Re:Poopie the sailor person  *Sunday January 04, 2009 @05:02PM 4 4, Insightful
Re:Poopie the sailor person  *Sunday January 04, 2009 @03:59PM 6 4, Insightful
   attached to Image of Popeye Enters Public Domain In the EU
Re:UAW  *Wednesday December 17, 2008 @08:48AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Tech Firms Oppose Union Organizing
Too late, it's gone.   *Monday December 08, 2008 @05:12AM 6 5, Funny
   attached to This Is the Way the World Ends
Re:A security update that reduces security  *Sunday December 07, 2008 @04:03PM 1 1
   attached to Firefox 2.0 Update To Remove Phishing Detection
tag: appleispants  *Friday December 05, 2008 @08:31AM 1 1, Insightful
   attached to Grey Lines Mar MacBook Air Displays
Re:James Boyle's New Book Under CC License  *Monday December 01, 2008 @09:11AM 1 1
Re:James Boyle's New Book Under CC License  *Monday December 01, 2008 @04:45AM  1
   attached to James Boyle's New Book Under CC License
IPv6 has been known to be needed since 1991  *Sunday November 30, 2008 @10:24AM 5 3, Interesting
   attached to Linux Foundation Says All Major Distros Are IPv6 Compliant
Re:KGB or Spotty Teenagers?  *Friday November 28, 2008 @12:24PM  2
   attached to Significant Russian Attack On US Military Networks
Re:Vs. Mootools?  *Thursday November 27, 2008 @02:24AM  4, Informative
   attached to jQuery in Action
Re:Important questions...  *Tuesday November 25, 2008 @05:15PM 2 2
   attached to Entertainment Software Association Following RIAA?

If mathematically you end up with the wrong answer, try multiplying by the page number.

Working...