Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Stupid replies ignoring the point.   *Friday May 22, 2009 @12:15PM  5, Insightful
   attached to RIAA MediaSentry, Dead In US, Is Alive In Australia
Re:Off Topic: Re:Is there a "money back" flag?  *Thursday May 14, 2009 @11:56AM  1
Off Topic: Re:Is there a "money back" flag?  *Thursday May 14, 2009 @11:07AM 1 1
Is there a "money back" flag?  *Thursday May 14, 2009 @10:29AM 1 2
   attached to Remote Kill Flags Surface In Kindle
Re:The UN is more than just the security council  *Wednesday May 06, 2009 @12:05PM  2
Re:Uh, no  *Wednesday May 06, 2009 @12:04PM  2
   attached to European Union Asks US To Free ICANN
Re:Will anything really change?  *Tuesday January 20, 2009 @03:14PM  2
Re:Will anything really change?  *Tuesday January 20, 2009 @02:32PM 9 1, Flamebait
   attached to Barack Obama Sworn In As 44th President of the US
Re:speaking about the time...  *Friday January 16, 2009 @07:25AM 1 5, Funny
Re:speaking about the time...  *Friday January 16, 2009 @07:15AM 8 2, Insightful
   attached to I'd rather measure my days by means of ...
Re:Quick! Stop all forms of communication!  *Thursday January 08, 2009 @11:00AM 3 3, Interesting
   attached to Researcher Says Social Networks Link Terrorists
Seriously, obvious answers abound.   *Wednesday January 07, 2009 @04:16AM 1 2
   attached to How Do You Manage Your SD Card Library?
Re:Poopie the sailor person  *Sunday January 04, 2009 @06:02PM 4 4, Insightful
Re:Poopie the sailor person  *Sunday January 04, 2009 @04:59PM 6 4, Insightful
   attached to Image of Popeye Enters Public Domain In the EU
Re:UAW  *Wednesday December 17, 2008 @09:48AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Tech Firms Oppose Union Organizing
Too late, it's gone.   *Monday December 08, 2008 @06:12AM 6 5, Funny
   attached to This Is the Way the World Ends
Re:A security update that reduces security  *Sunday December 07, 2008 @05:03PM 1 1
   attached to Firefox 2.0 Update To Remove Phishing Detection
tag: appleispants  *Friday December 05, 2008 @09:31AM 1 1, Insightful
   attached to Grey Lines Mar MacBook Air Displays
Re:James Boyle's New Book Under CC License  *Monday December 01, 2008 @10:11AM 1 1
Re:James Boyle's New Book Under CC License  *Monday December 01, 2008 @05:45AM  1
   attached to James Boyle's New Book Under CC License
IPv6 has been known to be needed since 1991  *Sunday November 30, 2008 @11:24AM 5 3, Interesting
   attached to Linux Foundation Says All Major Distros Are IPv6 Compliant
Re:KGB or Spotty Teenagers?  *Friday November 28, 2008 @01:24PM  2
   attached to Significant Russian Attack On US Military Networks
Re:Vs. Mootools?  *Thursday November 27, 2008 @03:24AM  4, Informative
   attached to jQuery in Action
Re:Important questions...  *Tuesday November 25, 2008 @06:15PM 2 2
   attached to Entertainment Software Association Following RIAA?

Asynchronous inputs are at the root of our race problems. -- D. Winker and F. Prosser

Working...