Subject Datestamp Replies Score
End of internationally based search engines.  *Friday July 03, 2015 @11:27PM 1 2
   attached to Japanese Court Orders Google To Delete Past Reports Of Man's Molestation Arrest
You must have the source code!  *Friday June 26, 2015 @04:58PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Cisco Security Appliances Found To Have Default SSH Keys
Don't buy a router unless it suports openwrt.  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @12:11PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Exploit Kit Delivers Pharming Attacks Against SOHO Routers
Bondage and discipline Language  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @05:04PM  2
   attached to Criticizing the Rust Language, and Why C/C++ Will Never Die
Not only that, but....  *Monday April 13, 2015 @05:43PM  2
   attached to Chinese Hacker Group Targets Air-Gapped Networks
start at the root, we must have securable hardware  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @11:16AM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to Are Bug Bounties the Right Solution For Improving Security?
mars till won't have magnetic field.  *Saturday March 14, 2015 @03:56AM 1 2
   attached to Kim Stanley Robinson Says Colonizing Mars Won't Be As Easy As He Thought
Assume all proprietary router software compromised  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @02:39PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Flaw In Netgear Wi-Fi Routers Exposes Admin Password, WLAN Details
systemd runs on my rincky dink Pi just fine.  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @03:01PM  2
   attached to Is Modern Linux Becoming Too Complex?
Cause of low T in aging males.  *Wednesday February 04, 2015 @12:33PM  2
   attached to Testosterone Increasingly Being Used To Fight Aging In Men
Re:It is still a freeking rocket!  *Sunday February 01, 2015 @12:58PM 1 2
It is still a freeking rocket!  *Sunday February 01, 2015 @12:13PM 1 2
   attached to NASA Looking At Nuclear Thermal Rockets To Explore the Solar System
magnetic Field?  *Friday January 30, 2015 @07:37PM 1 2
   attached to How Gaseous, Neptune-Like Planets Can Become Habitable
cross space by cooperation!  *Friday January 02, 2015 @08:07PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to How Civilizations Can Spread Across a Galaxy
If true, they will walk!  *Monday December 29, 2014 @02:41PM  2
   attached to Norse Security IDs 6, Including Ex-Employee, As Sony Hack Perpetrators
Re:Just the trilogy, I hope  *Tuesday November 11, 2014 @07:53PM  2
   attached to HBO Developing Asimov's Foundation Series As TV Show
invent a space drive  *Thursday October 16, 2014 @10:20PM 1 2
   attached to White House Wants Ideas For "Bootstrapping a Solar System Civilization"
No Space Drive=no flying car.  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @07:07PM  1
   attached to Where are the Flying Cars? (Video; Part One of Two)
5 for roofing  *Friday July 18, 2014 @03:25PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Many Employees Does Microsoft Really Need?
What are the selection effects Scientific Method  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @01:07PM 3 2
   attached to When Beliefs and Facts Collide
Europeans should use DuckDuckGo!  *Friday July 04, 2014 @11:38AM  2
   attached to European Commission Spokesman: Google Removing Link Was "not a Good Judgement"
build fake trailer parks around cities divert  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @12:15AM  2
   attached to A Physicist Says He Can Tornado-Proof the Midwest With 1,000-Foot Walls
This could promote search engine diversity!  *Saturday May 31, 2014 @12:57PM  2
   attached to Thousands of Europeans Petition For Their 'Right To Be Forgotten'
Only problem is that google has assets in Europe.  *Monday May 19, 2014 @09:15PM 2 2
   attached to The US Vs. Europe: Freedom of Expression Vs. Privacy