Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
No Space Drive=no flying car.  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @07:07PM  1
   attached to Where are the Flying Cars? (Video; Part One of Two)
5 for roofing  *Friday July 18, 2014 @03:25PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Many Employees Does Microsoft Really Need?
What are the selection effects Scientific Method  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @01:07PM 3 2
   attached to When Beliefs and Facts Collide
Europeans should use DuckDuckGo!  *Friday July 04, 2014 @11:38AM  2
   attached to European Commission Spokesman: Google Removing Link Was "not a Good Judgement"
build fake trailer parks around cities divert  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @12:15AM  2
   attached to A Physicist Says He Can Tornado-Proof the Midwest With 1,000-Foot Walls
This could promote search engine diversity!  *Saturday May 31, 2014 @12:57PM  2
   attached to Thousands of Europeans Petition For Their 'Right To Be Forgotten'
Only problem is that google has assets in Europe.  *Monday May 19, 2014 @09:15PM 2 2
   attached to The US Vs. Europe: Freedom of Expression Vs. Privacy
give your broken computer to me.  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @12:37PM  2
   attached to The Upcoming Windows 8.1 Apocalypse
We need to run debian directly on phones!  *Friday March 14, 2014 @04:33PM  2
   attached to Google Blocking Asus's Android-Windows "Duet"?
An analogous religious paradox.  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @07:17PM 1 2
   attached to Mathematician: Is Our Universe a Simulation?
Re:Just Stuck Up.  *Sunday December 15, 2013 @07:59PM  2
   attached to No Longer "Noble"; Argon Compound Found In Space
Re:My PI serves random numbers on my lan.  *Monday November 18, 2013 @08:08AM  2
My PI serves random numbers on my lan.  *Sunday November 17, 2013 @09:27PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Raspberry Pi Hits the 2 Million Mark
Evolveablity could be a disadvantage!  *Friday November 15, 2013 @04:12PM 1 2
   attached to First Lab Demonstration That the Ability To Evolve Can Itself Evolve
Snowden Assange WikiLeaks CA  *Wednesday July 24, 2013 @04:13PM 1 2
   attached to Anonymous Source Claims Feds Demand Private SSL Keys From Web Services
Re:IF... because.  *Tuesday July 02, 2013 @01:33PM  2
Coventry logic  *Tuesday July 02, 2013 @10:22AM 2 2
   attached to NSA Backdoors In Open Source and Open Standards: What Are the Odds?
compression, spread spectrum  *Friday February 08, 2013 @10:45AM  2
   attached to No Transmitting Aliens Detected In Kepler SETI Search
GPL Breaks this process.  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @12:42AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Embraces Git For Development Tools
absence of evidence is not evidence of absence  *Tuesday October 02, 2012 @07:50PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to The History of 'Correlation Does Not Imply Causation'
Packaging is an arcane art!  *Monday September 24, 2012 @04:11PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Should Developers Install Their Software Themselves?
Another video  *Sunday September 23, 2012 @06:06PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Fight Copyright Violations With DMCA?
No answer.  *Monday September 03, 2012 @08:44PM  2
   attached to Book Review: Why Does the World Exist?
A real test for science will be ...  *Sunday September 02, 2012 @01:01PM 1 2
   attached to Radioactive Decay Apparently Influenced By the Sun

Always leave room to add an explanation if it doesn't work out.

Working...