Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
international search engines can not last.  Thursday November 26, 2015 @09:23AM  2
   attached to Google Scours 1.2 Million URLs To Conform With EU's "Right To Be Forgotten" Law
Does it have a jtag header?  Wednesday November 25, 2015 @02:14PM  2
   attached to High-Security, Open-Source Router is a Hit on Indiegogo (Video)
don't trust the router!  Saturday November 21, 2015 @03:37AM 1 2
   attached to 600,000 Arris Cable Modems Have 'Backdoors In Backdoors,' Researcher Claims
copyright  Tuesday November 17, 2015 @01:30PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft's Plan To Port Android Apps To Windows Proves Too Complex
Don't forget the moon!  Saturday November 14, 2015 @09:50AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Earth May Have Kept Its Own Water Rather Than Getting It From Asteroids
I told You so.  *Saturday September 26, 2015 @09:29PM 1 2
   attached to Edward SnowdenTalks Alien Communications With Neil deGrasse Tyson
No router with out open wrt.  *Saturday August 22, 2015 @07:26PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Why Google Wants To Sell You a Wi-Fi Router
Re:how ejected?  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @10:17AM 1 2
how ejected?  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @05:50AM 2 3
   attached to Our Early Solar System May Have Been Home To a Fifth Giant Planet
End of internationally based search engines.  *Friday July 03, 2015 @10:27PM 1 2
   attached to Japanese Court Orders Google To Delete Past Reports Of Man's Molestation Arrest
You must have the source code!  *Friday June 26, 2015 @03:58PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Cisco Security Appliances Found To Have Default SSH Keys
Don't buy a router unless it suports openwrt.  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @11:11AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Exploit Kit Delivers Pharming Attacks Against SOHO Routers
Bondage and discipline Language  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @04:04PM  2
   attached to Criticizing the Rust Language, and Why C/C++ Will Never Die
Not only that, but....  *Monday April 13, 2015 @04:43PM  2
   attached to Chinese Hacker Group Targets Air-Gapped Networks
start at the root, we must have securable hardware  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @10:16AM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to Are Bug Bounties the Right Solution For Improving Security?
mars till won't have magnetic field.  *Saturday March 14, 2015 @02:56AM 1 2
   attached to Kim Stanley Robinson Says Colonizing Mars Won't Be As Easy As He Thought
Assume all proprietary router software compromised  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @01:39PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Flaw In Netgear Wi-Fi Routers Exposes Admin Password, WLAN Details
systemd runs on my rincky dink Pi just fine.  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @02:01PM  2
   attached to Is Modern Linux Becoming Too Complex?
Cause of low T in aging males.  *Wednesday February 04, 2015 @11:33AM  2
   attached to Testosterone Increasingly Being Used To Fight Aging In Men
Re:It is still a freeking rocket!  *Sunday February 01, 2015 @11:58AM 1 2
It is still a freeking rocket!  *Sunday February 01, 2015 @11:13AM 1 2
   attached to NASA Looking At Nuclear Thermal Rockets To Explore the Solar System
magnetic Field?  *Friday January 30, 2015 @06:37PM 1 2
   attached to How Gaseous, Neptune-Like Planets Can Become Habitable
cross space by cooperation!  *Friday January 02, 2015 @07:07PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to How Civilizations Can Spread Across a Galaxy
If true, they will walk!  *Monday December 29, 2014 @01:41PM  2
   attached to Norse Security IDs 6, Including Ex-Employee, As Sony Hack Perpetrators

It is your destiny. - Darth Vader