Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:This is a shame  *Monday July 01, 2013 @11:49AM  2
   attached to More Details Emerge On How the US Is Bugging Its European Allies
The Other Linux OS For Your Phone  *Monday May 13, 2013 @10:36AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Ubuntu Touch: The Other Linux OS For Your Phone
Great idea!  *Thursday November 22, 2012 @07:55AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to UK To Use "Risk-Profiling Software" To Screen All Airline Passengers and Cargo
Best Missile Defense Shield  *Tuesday November 20, 2012 @09:22AM 15 5, Insightful
   attached to Israel's Iron Dome Missile Defense Shield Actually Works
Re:Your loaded word  *Saturday June 02, 2012 @10:58AM 1 2
Re:Your loaded word  *Friday June 01, 2012 @06:56PM 1 2
In love with the unaccountable power of technology  *Friday June 01, 2012 @10:00AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Obama Order Sped Up Wave of Cyberattacks Against Iran
Re:That is cool, but...  *Thursday May 24, 2012 @08:24AM 2 3
   attached to Axis, Yahoo's New Browser
Re:Rural areas  *Friday May 04, 2012 @07:59AM 1 2
   attached to British Broadband Needs £1bn More Funding
Windows RT?  *Tuesday April 17, 2012 @10:27AM 1 2
   attached to The Three Flavors of Windows 8
Big Mistake  *Thursday April 05, 2012 @03:28AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Plantronics Helps Make Remote Workers' Lives Easier (Video)
Re:piffle  *Wednesday March 14, 2012 @12:15PM  2
   attached to Multiword Passwords Secure Or Not?
Many, many reasons  *Thursday March 08, 2012 @10:05AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Why Making Facebook Private Won't Protect You
Re:From Sabu's Twitter account:  *Tuesday March 06, 2012 @12:22PM 1 4, Informative
Re:Stop the presses!  *Tuesday March 06, 2012 @11:25AM 3 2
From Sabu's Twitter account:  *Tuesday March 06, 2012 @11:19AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to LulzSec Leader Sabu Unmasked, Arrested and Caught Collaborating
Re:Internet wins...  *Monday January 16, 2012 @01:12PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to House Kills SOPA
Coming soon  *Friday October 21, 2011 @08:27AM 5 2
   attached to How To Stop the Next WikiLeaks
How about Dual SIM?  *Friday October 14, 2011 @09:53AM 1 3
   attached to Android Phones Get Dual Accounts
11 pounds in a single day  *Thursday October 13, 2011 @03:16AM 2 1
   attached to T-Rex Bigger and Hungrier Than Previously Thought
Re:Aww, got my hopes up...  *Tuesday September 20, 2011 @03:49AM  2
   attached to Japan's Largest Defense Contractor Hacked
Re:Yeah, class warfare. That's right.   *Monday September 19, 2011 @11:11AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to White House Proposes "Wealthy Tax"
Is it just me...  *Wednesday September 07, 2011 @03:47AM 5 3
   attached to Regarding timezones: I would rather live ...
Re:Intriguing  *Wednesday August 17, 2011 @10:41AM  2
   attached to GPGPU Bitcoin Mining Trojan

A morsel of genuine history is a thing so rare as to be always valuable. -- Thomas Jefferson

Working...