Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:10th post  Thursday July 02, 2015 @08:18PM  2
   attached to People Are Obtaining Windows 7 Licenses For the Free Windows 10 Upgrade
Re: is anyone using it?  Tuesday June 30, 2015 @11:22PM  2
   attached to Cisco To Acquire OpenDNS
Re:Probably texted for a doctor...  Tuesday June 30, 2015 @09:25PM 1 2
   attached to SMS Co-Inventor Matti Makkonen Dead At 63
I misread that as geek!  Monday June 29, 2015 @08:04PM  2
   attached to Greek Financial Crisis Is an Opportunity For Bitcoin
Re:Uh this isn't news...  Monday June 29, 2015 @08:20PM  2
   attached to New Leaked Build Is Evidence That Windows 10 Will Be Ready By July 29
Re:Nobody is not a valid email address  Sunday June 21, 2015 @04:25AM  2
   attached to Facebook's Absurd Pseudonym Purgatory
Re:Who's behind DDG?  Saturday June 20, 2015 @12:27AM  2
   attached to DuckDuckGo Sees Massive Growth In Post-Snowden World
Re:Cue the flame war  Friday June 19, 2015 @10:33PM  2
   attached to Jimmy Wales: London Is Better For Tech Than "Dreadful" Silicon Valley
Re:Slashdot layout  *Thursday June 18, 2015 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Is Microsoft's .NET Ecosystem On the Decline?
Re:I used to game...  *Thursday June 18, 2015 @12:11PM  2
   attached to The Rebirth of Arcade Racers -- On Kickstarter
Re:Mostly because our food is shit.  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @03:21AM  2
   attached to CDC: Americans Getting Heavier, Average Woman Weighs As Much As 1960s Man
Re:Fitting  *Monday June 15, 2015 @12:00AM  2
Re:Fitting  *Sunday June 14, 2015 @11:36PM 1 2
   attached to Woz To Be Immortalized In Wax
Re:Good (insert "Good" cat meme image here)  *Saturday June 13, 2015 @09:18PM  2
   attached to Sony and Microsoft's Failed Releases Since E3 2014
Re:Redundant technology  *Friday June 12, 2015 @01:30PM  2
   attached to Samsung, LG Smartwatches Give Up Personal Data To Researchers
Re:Remember...  *Friday June 12, 2015 @04:40AM  2
   attached to Oculus Announces Partnership With Microsoft
Re:Umm, what?  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @06:12PM  2
   attached to So Long Voicemail, Give My Regards To the Fax Machine
I kept a history.  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @09:21PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Hardware Is In Your Primary Computer?
I downloaded & tried to play it...  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @11:09PM  2
Re:Slashdotters  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @09:31PM 1 2
   attached to Ghost Towns Is the First 8K Video Posted To YouTube -- But Can You Watch It?
Re:Oh mozilla  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @09:09PM  2
Re:Seamonkey  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @09:07PM  2
   attached to Mozilla Responds To Firefox User Backlash Over Pocket Integration
Re:f*ckedcompany.com  *Monday June 08, 2015 @06:18PM  2
   attached to You'll Totally Believe Why These Startups Failed
When is v8.2 coming out then?  *Monday June 08, 2015 @05:48PM  2
   attached to Debian GNU/Linux 8.1 (Jessie) Officially Released