Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:left/right apocalypse  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @12:10AM 1 2
   attached to Imagining the Future History of Climate Change
piece of cake  *Saturday October 25, 2014 @10:01PM 1 2
   attached to Tetris Is Hard To Test
who cares about how it looks?  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @12:42AM 1 2
   attached to More Eye Candy Coming To Windows 10
paying moar already  *Thursday August 21, 2014 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Study: Ad-Free Internet Would Cost Everyone $230-a-Year
Re:First hand experience  *Wednesday August 20, 2014 @01:20PM 2 3
   attached to Google Receives Takedown Request Every 8 Milliseconds
works for airplanes?  *Friday July 25, 2014 @10:28AM  2
   attached to Will Your Next Car Be Covered In Morphing Dimples?
Unified Windows...  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @11:29PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft's CEO Says He Wants to Unify Windows
McCarthyism v2.0  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @03:58PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to The Secret Government Rulebook For Labeling You a Terrorist
big deal  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @01:18PM 1 1
   attached to Autonomous Sea-Robot Survives Massive Typhoon
money well spent is well spent  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @11:58AM  2
   attached to Deaf Advocacy Groups To Verizon: Don't Kill Net Neutrality On Our Behalf
Re:strong objections  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @07:30AM  2
strong objections  *Monday July 07, 2014 @12:48PM 6 4, Interesting
   attached to Airbus Patents Windowless Cockpit That Would Increase Pilots' Field of View
Re:Infinite Bank Account  *Monday July 07, 2014 @11:34AM 1 2
Re:Infinite Bank Account  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @10:44PM  2
Infinite Bank Account  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @08:19AM 6 1, Insightful
   attached to Study: Global Warming Solvable If Fossil Fuel Subsidies Given To Clean Energy
Re:Good news!  *Monday June 23, 2014 @10:05AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Great White Sharks Making Comeback Off Atlantic Coast
Caves  *Monday June 09, 2014 @06:56AM  2
   attached to Mars Base Design Competition Open To Non-Scientific Professionals
Free Market...  *Friday June 06, 2014 @06:22PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Virginia DMV Cracks Down On Uber, Lyft
Spring RTS  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @04:44AM 1 2
   attached to Blizzard Sues Starcraft II Cheat Creators
Re:At least try to understand  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @12:45PM  2
   attached to DreamWorks Animation CEO: Movie Downloads Will Move To Pay-By-Screen-Size
Java stole from C  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @09:45AM 2 2
   attached to Tech Companies Set To Appeal 2012 Oracle Vs. Google Ruling
Re:Squeeze your butt cheeks  *Thursday November 14, 2013 @09:30AM 1 3
how to pass a polygraph  *Thursday November 14, 2013 @09:23AM 1 2
   attached to US Gov't Circulates Watch List of Buyers of Polygraph Training Materials
Re:completely wrong  *Tuesday November 12, 2013 @11:36AM  2
   attached to Netflix, Youtube Surpass 50% Mark of Internet Traffic

Somebody ought to cross ball point pens with coat hangers so that the pens will multiply instead of disappear.

Working...