Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It's about time!  *Wednesday October 24, 2007 @11:58AM  1
   attached to Free IMAP On Gmail
Re:Use of this frequency  *Tuesday August 21, 2007 @03:09PM 1 1
   attached to FCC Puts 4.6 Billion Minimum Bid on Spectrum Auction
Re:For that much money  *Wednesday June 13, 2007 @05:50PM  2, Funny
   attached to Europe Unveils New Space Plane for Tourist Market
Re:Analysis of her system  *Wednesday June 06, 2007 @06:05PM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Teacher Julie Amero Gets a New Trial
Re:Hmmm  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @12:08PM  1
   attached to HardOCP Spends 30 Days With MacOSX
Re:Yes, but did she steal songs?  *Tuesday June 05, 2007 @10:36AM 1 1
   attached to RIAA Drops Tanya Andersen Case
Re:I won't be buying Halo3  *Wednesday May 30, 2007 @06:39PM  1
   attached to Halo, Nothing But Halo
Re:Imagine  *Tuesday May 29, 2007 @11:49AM  1
   attached to Second-gen iPhone Confirmed?
That's all well and good  *Thursday May 24, 2007 @05:46PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Erroneous HD DVD Report Gets Tongues Wagging
Re:Finally they figured it out  *Thursday May 24, 2007 @03:32PM  1
   attached to Dell Plans to Sell PCs at Wal-Mart
Re:FairTax? Explained  *Wednesday May 23, 2007 @09:54AM 2 1
   attached to Congress Debating "No-Work" Database
Re:Open Letter to Brad Smith  *Tuesday May 22, 2007 @09:38AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Will Not Sue Over Linux Patents
Re:Memory And Performance Rot  *Thursday May 17, 2007 @05:23PM  0
   attached to Firefox Going the Big and Bloated IE Way?
I'm moving  *Thursday May 17, 2007 @03:05PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Why Web Pirates Can't Be Touched
Your Mom  *Wednesday May 16, 2007 @12:15PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Even My Mom Could Hack These Sites
Re:40M is not so good  *Wednesday May 16, 2007 @11:52AM  1
   attached to 40M Vista Licenses in 100 Days
Re:No new details  *Tuesday May 15, 2007 @11:45AM  0, Redundant
   attached to Microsoft Details FOSS Patent Breaches
Re:Shocking?  *Monday May 14, 2007 @05:48PM  2, Funny
   attached to ESA's Cluster Spacecraft Makes Shocking Discovery
Re:Low tech workaround  *Friday May 11, 2007 @11:54AM  2, Funny
   attached to Scientists Offer New Way to Read Online Text
Re:Changes Default Browser  *Wednesday May 09, 2007 @01:30PM  1
Re:Linux patches?  *Wednesday May 09, 2007 @01:21PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Patches 19 Flaws, 6 in Vista
Re:Java  *Wednesday May 02, 2007 @11:28AM  2, Funny
   attached to Why Microsoft Will Never Make .NET Truly Portable
Re:Yet again, slashdot tries to have it both ways  *Thursday April 26, 2007 @10:39AM  1
   attached to MS Offers Vista Upgrade Pricing To All
Re:Melt down  *Wednesday April 18, 2007 @09:44AM 1 1
   attached to Turbo Tax Melts Down on Tax Day

"I'm not a god, I was misquoted." -- Lister, Red Dwarf

Working...