Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Stronger than steel  *Wednesday June 11, 2014 @02:29AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Biodegradable Fibers As Strong As Steel Made From Wood Cellulose
Re:Seems correct  *Sunday June 08, 2014 @07:06PM 3 2
   attached to After Trademark Dispute, Mexican Carriers Can No Longer Use iPhone Name In Ads
Re:Data loss due to accidental navigation  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @04:45AM 1 2
Re:Welcome to your new walled garden  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @04:35AM  2
   attached to Google Starts Blocking Extensions Not In the Chrome Web Store
Re:Encryption  *Monday May 26, 2014 @09:17PM 5 5, Informative
Moving goal posts  *Monday May 26, 2014 @09:13PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to PHK: HTTP 2.0 Should Be Scrapped
Re:It's one of many reasons why Adblocking is mora  *Sunday May 18, 2014 @07:33PM  2
   attached to Malvertising Up By Over 200%
Re:Public transit  *Sunday May 18, 2014 @02:05PM 2 2
Re:Public transit  *Sunday May 18, 2014 @01:53PM  2
   attached to Swedish Fare Dodgers Organize Against Transportation Authorities
In soviet russia, the car drives you  *Tuesday May 20, 2014 @10:33PM  2
   attached to What qualifications should the 'driver' of a fully autonomous car need?
Re:Auto switches  *Sunday May 18, 2014 @08:11PM 1 2
Re:Auto switches  *Sunday May 18, 2014 @07:40PM  2
Re:Auto switches  *Sunday May 18, 2014 @07:35PM  2
Re:"No reliable solution"  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @06:27PM 3 2
Re:Auto switches  *Thursday May 15, 2014 @06:22PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Apple's Revenge: iMessage Might Eat Your Texts If You Switch To Android
Re:My baby blue  *Saturday May 03, 2014 @07:34PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Breaking Bad's Scientific Consultant On Making Meth and More
Re:Guard  *Sunday April 20, 2014 @11:46PM  2
   attached to Why Portland Should Have Kept Its Water, Urine and All
Re:Homeopathy Works  *Wednesday April 09, 2014 @10:13AM 1 2
   attached to Australia Declares Homeopathy Nonsense, Urges Doctors to Inform Patients
Re:Why? Is it really necessary?  *Saturday April 05, 2014 @02:50PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: User-Friendly Firewall For a Brand-New Linux User?
Re:Power density?  *Friday March 21, 2014 @06:42AM 2 2
   attached to Could Earth's Infrared Emissions Be a New Renewable Energy Source?
Re:Cell Phones  *Sunday March 16, 2014 @06:50PM  2
Re:not quite as easily  *Sunday March 16, 2014 @06:39PM  2
   attached to US Navy Strategists Have a Long History of Finding the Lost
Re:bacony  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @02:57AM 2 3
Re:Not sure what you're talking about  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @02:52AM  2
   attached to The New PHP

Brain off-line, please wait.

Working...