Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not replaced: serial and parallel ports.  Saturday November 28, 2015 @05:18PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to What USB Has Replaced (And What it Hasn't)
Re:The real answer...   Friday November 27, 2015 @06:26AM  2
   attached to London's Deputy Mayor On Ditching Diesel
Re: The latest version as well?  Thursday November 26, 2015 @01:53AM 1 3
   attached to Critical Zen Cart Vulnerability Could Spell Black Friday Disaster For Shoppers
Re:led by a president possibly insane enough to do  Wednesday November 25, 2015 @08:49PM 1 2
   attached to KGB Software Almost Triggered War In 1983
Re:I want quality, not politics  Wednesday November 25, 2015 @01:01AM  3
   attached to Microsoft Blames Layoffs For Drop In Female Employees
Re:Does this really change anything?  Sunday November 15, 2015 @10:12PM 1 2
   attached to FCC Clarifies: It's Legal To Hack Your Router
Re:Barcode scanner = keyboard  Friday November 13, 2015 @11:59PM  2
   attached to BadBarcode Attack Forces Host System To Carry Out Commands
Re:Still Miss Eudora  *Wednesday November 11, 2015 @01:03AM  3
   attached to Qualcomm Unveils Snapdragon 820 With Adreno 530 Graphics For Mobile Devices
Re:Not so fast  *Sunday November 08, 2015 @08:20PM  2
   attached to British Spaceplane Skylon Could Revolutionize Space Travel
Re:And that's  *Saturday November 07, 2015 @09:30AM 1 3
Re:And that's  *Saturday November 07, 2015 @02:47AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to How a Mobile App Firm Found the XcodeGhost In the Machine
Re:That was quick  *Friday November 06, 2015 @04:55AM  3
   attached to Paris Data Center Not Too Noisy, After All
Re:Three Consoles  *Friday November 06, 2015 @02:49AM  2
   attached to Sony PlayStation 4 Hits 500 Games Milestone
Re:Goodbye Nintendo  *Thursday November 05, 2015 @12:29AM  2
   attached to How Apple Is Preventing the Apple TV From Becoming a Console Rival
Re:Doesn't matter  *Thursday October 29, 2015 @11:08AM 1 3
   attached to China Ends One-Child Policy
Re:My favorite Redd Foxx joke  *Saturday October 24, 2015 @02:50AM  2
   attached to Andy Kaufman and Redd Foxx To Tour As Holograms
Re:Apparently the US is the best  *Thursday October 22, 2015 @11:49PM  2
   attached to Security Researchers Face Revenge of Spy Agencies
Re:Fukushima was NOT WORTH IT  *Thursday October 22, 2015 @02:14AM 3 2
   attached to Should Japan Restart More Nuclear Power Plants?
Re:"stereotype"  *Wednesday October 21, 2015 @11:56PM  2
Re:"stereotype"  *Wednesday October 21, 2015 @11:44PM  2
   attached to Facebook Launches Initiative To Attract More Minorities and Women To Coding
Re:Do your due dilligence...  *Monday October 19, 2015 @11:04AM  4, Insightful
   attached to The Hostile Email Landscape
Re:But texts are limited  *Monday October 19, 2015 @04:41AM 1 2
   attached to My mobile data is capped/throttled at ...
Re:Yknow what else is male dominated?  *Sunday October 18, 2015 @12:10PM 1 2
Re:Yknow what else is male dominated?  *Saturday October 17, 2015 @11:49AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Fullstack Launches Coding School For Women

How many Bavarian Illuminati does it take to screw in a lightbulb? Three: one to screw it in, and one to confuse the issue.