Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Manual config  Thursday January 29, 2015 @10:43PM  2
   attached to D-Link Routers Vulnerable To DNS Hijacking
Re:COBOL  Tuesday January 20, 2015 @05:42PM  3
   attached to Is D an Underrated Programming Language?
Re:Here's a fix the PS4 needs  Tuesday January 20, 2015 @04:36PM 1 2
   attached to The Fixes Sony's DualShock 4 Controller Still Needs
Re:Poor delusional old man  Tuesday January 20, 2015 @07:27AM 1 2
Re:Poor delusional old man  Tuesday January 20, 2015 @05:35AM 2 2
   attached to Japanese Nobel Laureate Blasts His Country's Treatment of Inventors
Re:confusing headline.  Tuesday January 20, 2015 @12:57AM  4, Informative
   attached to Serious Fraud Office Drop Investigation Into Autonomy Accounting
Re:No mention of crop factor WTF?  Monday January 19, 2015 @10:20PM 2 3
   attached to Samsung's Advanced Chips Give Its Cameras a Big Boost
Re:One OS to rule them alll ...  Tuesday January 20, 2015 @08:00AM  2
   attached to Windows 10: Can Microsoft Get It Right This Time?
Re:Hellraiser puzzle box  Friday January 23, 2015 @09:25AM  2
   attached to Best Cube?
Re:Why is lack of male nurses not an issue?   Friday January 16, 2015 @05:38PM 1 2
   attached to Fighting Tech's Diversity Issues Without Burning Down the System
Re:Rare?  *Monday January 12, 2015 @01:36AM 2 2
   attached to Rare Recalled NES Game Stadium Events On Ebay For $99,000
Re:Wbs.net  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @04:58PM 1 2
   attached to Back To the Social Media Future
Re:Call me crazy  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @03:26AM  2
   attached to Closure On the Linux Lockup Bug
Re:very impressive  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @08:24PM  2
Re:If the rootkit can close the hole  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @08:20PM 3 2
   attached to First OSX Bootkit Revealed
Re:Internet in Oz down  *Tuesday January 06, 2015 @02:51AM 1 2
   attached to Extreme Heat Knocks Out Internet In Australia
Re:OpenGL  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @08:25PM  2
   attached to AMD Catalyst Linux Driver Catching Up To and Beating Windows
Re:My phone isn't this crippled  *Thursday January 01, 2015 @06:45PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Options For a Standalone Offline Printing Station?
Re:Smartphone with 50 Megapixel CCD sensor ?  *Friday December 26, 2014 @04:33AM 1 2
   attached to Kodak-Branded Smartphones On the Way
Re:Screen Limit: 1080p  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @09:33PM  2
Re:Knock-offs aren't news.  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @09:31PM  2
   attached to Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Review
Re:Badly written  *Monday December 22, 2014 @07:53AM 1 2
Re:This ice market still exists  *Monday December 22, 2014 @06:33AM  2
   attached to How a Massachusetts Man Invented the Global Ice Market
Re:My sockets are made of high quality steel  *Sunday December 21, 2014 @03:42AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to NASA 'Emails' a Socket Wrench To the ISS