Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Maybe it's a sign...  Tuesday May 05, 2015 @07:59AM  2
Re:Maybe it's a sign...  Tuesday May 05, 2015 @02:15AM 1 2
   attached to Cisco Names Veteran Robbins To Succeed Chambers as CEO
Re:Word Press? Wow!  Tuesday April 28, 2015 @05:17AM  2
Re:Already patched  Tuesday April 28, 2015 @05:14AM  3
   attached to New Zero Day Disclosed In WordPress Core Engine
Re:Back end  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @08:17PM 1 2
   attached to GCC 5.1 Released
Really crappy article  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @02:41AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to How False Color Astronomy Works
Re:Poor Design...  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @02:21AM  2
   attached to Networking Library Bug Breaks HTTPS In ~1,500 iOS Apps
Re:How about basic security?  *Monday April 20, 2015 @08:24PM  2
   attached to Why the Journey To IPv6 Is Still the Road Less Traveled
Re:We need COMMUNISM now!  *Thursday April 02, 2015 @05:46AM  3
   attached to Verizon Subscribers Can Now Opt Out of "Supercookies"
Re:GNAA - NIGGER OBAMA IS NOT OF GNAA   *Thursday April 02, 2015 @05:49AM 2 2
   attached to Obama Authorizes Penalties For Foreign Cyber Attackers
Re:Phew  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @07:08AM  2
   attached to Why You Should Choose Boring Technology
Re:Simplr math ...  *Sunday March 29, 2015 @11:27PM  2
   attached to Former HP CEO Carly Fiorina Near Launching Presidential Bid
Re:Wrong target  *Friday March 27, 2015 @07:40PM  4, Informative
   attached to Google Loses Ruling In Safari Tracking Case
Re:NameCheap  *Sunday March 22, 2015 @07:54AM  2
Re:NameCheap  *Wednesday March 18, 2015 @03:37AM 1 2
Re:NameCheap  *Wednesday March 18, 2015 @02:48AM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Advice For Domain Name Registration?
Re:So easy to find  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @09:09PM  2
   attached to Researchers Find Same RSA Encryption Key Used 28,000 Times
Re:Why can't they fairly negotiate?  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @06:39PM 2 3
   attached to SpaceX's Challenge Against Blue Origins' Patent Fails To Take Off
Re:Why would anyone want to watch videos in 16 col  *Friday February 27, 2015 @07:49PM 1 3
   attached to VLC Gets First Major Cross-Platform Release
Re:I wonder why...  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @06:01AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Uber Offers Free Rides To Koreans, Hopes They Won't Report Illegal Drivers
Re:I use GnuPG  *Wednesday February 25, 2015 @08:51AM 2 2
Re:git blame  *Wednesday February 25, 2015 @08:46AM  3
   attached to Moxie Marlinspike: GPG Has Run Its Course
Re:Here's what happened  *Monday February 23, 2015 @06:36PM  2
   attached to Is Sega the Next Atari?
Re: "im a sheep?" well played, Mr Torvalds  *Monday February 23, 2015 @08:15AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Linux Kernel Switching To Linux v4.0, Coming With Many New Addons